فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

بطاقة شعار: شريك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شريك

دليل الإغراء للمرأة

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
عندما ينظر رجل امرأة صعوداً وهبوطاً ، عادة ما يبدأ في أطول جزء من امرأة - ساقيتها.ارتدي هذه السيقان في شيء مثير لإلقاء نظرة مغرية على أي وقت من اليوم.البدء من أسفلعندما ينظر رجل امرأة صعوداً وهبوطاً ، عادة ما يبدأ في أطول جزء من امرأة - ساقيتها...

كيفية اختيار المزلقات الجنسية المناسبة لك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
استخدام مواد التشحيم الجنسية أثناء النشاط الجنسي ، والاستمناء والاستخدام مع ألعاب البالغين يعزز المعرفة لكثير من الناس.يزيد الملمس الزلقة لمواد التشحيم من الشعور الحسي بكل مواجهة جنسية تقريبًا مع شخص ما أو إذا كنت منخرطًا في الخليط الذاتي...

انقطاع الطمث وتقلص الدافع الجنسي

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يعاني العديد من النساء الأصحاء من انخفاض متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع بعد انقطاع الطمث.هذا لن في نهاية المطاف كل امرأة.كل امرأة تختلف وصحتها شيء فريد للغاية.تشير الدراسات إلى أنه على الأقل 50 في المائة من النساء يواجهن انخفاضًا في الجنس إما بسبب قلة الرغبة الجنسية أو الجفاف المهبلي...

كيف توقظ الحواس في غرفة النوم بلمسة حسية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يعد اللمس حقًا إحساسًا في اتجاهين حيث لا يمكنك لمس جسمك دون لمسك في المقابل.في الظروف المناسبة ، مع غرفة مضاءة بهدوء وربما بعض الموسيقى المريحة ، قد يصبح التدليك تجربة ممتعة للغاية وحسية.سوف تكتشف المناطق التي يمكن أن يكون لها المناطق الموجودة على جسم شريكك أقوى على لمسك...

دليل الرجال لأول مرة

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن الذهاب إلى عذرية الفتاة ليس بالأمر السهل في رحمة مناقشة واختيار لحظة يسبب الكثير من إحراج الرجل والحرج.كيف يمكنك التعامل مع الموضوع ومتى يكون الوقت المناسب.سنفترض هنا أنك صديقها ، أو صديقها المحتمل بسبب هذا الموقف ، وأنك ستكون حساسًا لمشاعر شريكك ، وتحمل فردًا سيتذكره بلطف على كل حياة تلك الفتاة الأخرى...

هل الخيال الجنسي طريقة مفيدة لتعزيز العلاقات؟

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
هل الخيال الجنسي حل جيد لتعزيز العلاقات وبناء العلاقة الحميمة أو المنتجع النهائي للوحدة واليأس؟fantasyيمكن أن يكون الخيال وسيلة رائعة لتحسينك وكذلك الفرح الجنسي لشريكك.يمكن استخدام الخيال بمفرده ، مع شخص ما ، وكذلك في المنظمة...

كيف تخطط لليلة مثالية مع شريكك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يبدو أن قضاء أمسية معًا فكرة واضحة ، لكن الكثير من الأشياء يمكن أن تفشل وتدمر أفضل النوايا.لذا خطط للمستقبل للمساعدة في جعل المساء مميزًا.الخطوة الأكثر أهمية التي يجب القيام بها هي الخطة.فكر بعناية فيما يريده شريكك ، وما يرضيها أو أكثر...

جمع كل ذلك معا

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
الآن أنت تعرف الإقرار وعموميات التأرجح ، ماذا الآن؟ التالي؟ إذا كنت قد تحدثت بالفعل مع شريك حياتك وبدأت في إنجاز سعيك (مسح هذا الكتاب ، على سبيل المثال) ، فأنت في طريقك للعودة إلى كوكب التأرجح.دعنا نراجع أبرز ما ناقشناه بالفعل:ابدأ بعلاقة صلبةنظرًا لأن التأرجح ليس هو تنسيق العلاقة النموذجي (لكنني آمل) ، فقد تملأ بالشك الذاتي حول ما إذا كان هناك شيء من هذا القبيل قد يقوم بالمهمة...

يتأرجح الساخنة والصعبة

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت قد ذهبت مؤخرًا إلى القاعدة الأولية للتأرجح ، فليستمر ونضرب هذا المنزل.بعد أسابيع ، ربما حتى أشهر من التأرجح البطيء الناعم ، لديك مريح وأنت جميعًا محدد.هل أنت وكذلك شريكك يناقشون ما هو جيد لإنجازه وما هو غير ذلك؟بعض القواعد الأساسيةيتغير كل زوجان في تحديد إرشادات اللعب عند التأرجح الصعب ، ولكن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها أو تجربتها لأنفسهم...

لماذا جرب التأرجح؟

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت تفكر في أسباب خارجية لاستخدام التأرجح ، فقد ترغب في التوقف للحظة والتفكير في أسبابك.إذا كنت تسعى لتجربة شيء جديد مع شريك حياتك ، فأنت وصلت إلى المكان المناسب.إذا كنت تتطلع إلى استدعاء تخيلاتك الشخصية دون إيلاء اعتبار لأشخاص آخرين ، فيجب عليك إعادة النظر...

نصائح ساخنة لوقت أطول في السرير

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
قد يكون تعديل أنماطك الجنسية مشكلة محترقة بالنسبة لك ، أو فضول عابر أو ربما تعرف شخصًا يمكن أن يستفيد من هذه المعلومات.على أي حال ، أنا إيجابي ستجد ما يلي مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام.تباطؤ.قد يبدو الأمر واضحًا ، لكن الطريقة الأولى لجعل الجنس يدوم لفترة أطول هي أن تفعل كل شيء أبطأ...

هيا نلعب: دليل العلاقة الحميمة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2020 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تريد أن يكون أفضل جنس في حياتك؟ بعد ذلك ، لا تقم بذلك إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا ولديك شريك تهتم به بعمق.الجنس ليس مجرد نتوء وطحن.الميكانيكا الفيزيائية لقانون الجنس ليست دائمًا كل ما يصدعون.يمكن أن تكون التجارب الجنسية التي تفتقر إلى المكون الخاص للحب غير مرضية للغاية ومثيرة للقلق...

علاج سرعة القذف

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2020 بواسطة Duane Anaya
سبب القذف المبكر غير واضح ويعتقد أن المرض يمثل قضية نفسية بشكل أساسي.لفهم كيف يمكن علاج القذف المبكرة بنجاح ، سنحتاج إلى تقديم بعض الحقائق المرتبطة بالعقم وميكانيكاها.المشاركة العميقة في آلية القذف هي العضلات المقترنة والمخططة في قاعدة القضيب تسمى bulbospongiosus...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Tag: partner

Articles tagged as Partner

Viagra Vs Cialis: The Fine Dividing Line

Posted on November 8, 2020 by Duane Anaya
With Viagra, it is possible to discharge your seeds with the velocity of a rocket propeller in zero gravity.Viagra gives man an erection, first rate in vigor and energy, unparallel to any erection with regards to its sheer intensity.It really is definitely a large hit with men, who start copulating wildly and feverishly as though there is absolutely no tomorrow, caring not the ramifications their untamed actions can result in...

A Guide for Guys for "Her First Time"

Posted on October 2, 2020 by Duane Anaya
Contrary to popular belief, going for a girl's virginity isn't an easy at the mercy of discuss and picking them moment causes plenty of guy's embarrassment and awkwardness.Just how can you approach the topic and when which are the time is right.We will assume here you're the boyfriend, or possible boyfriend because of this situation, and that you will be sensitive to your partner's feelings, carrying individual who'll be remembered kindly for all of those other girl's life...

Foreplay Advice

Posted on September 14, 2020 by Duane Anaya
I often discuss the importance of foreplay and communicating in my blog posts and the posts that I write but somebody asked me the other day precisely what constitutes foreplay and it got me thinking.Foreplay is a big part of communication and vice versa.If your spouse is just hopping in bed and going for it you want to have the ability to communicate either through actions or words what would make the experience more satisfying for the two of you...

Top Erogenous Zones of a Female

Posted on June 11, 2020 by Duane Anaya
If you're floundering in the bedroom and your girlfriend is moaning for all the wrong reasons, these tips will point you in the ideal direction.Gentlemen! If you wish to get your girl moaning for real rather than faking it, you are going to need to put a little bit of work in.Primarily, a man can achieve orgasm within 2 - 3 minutes when stimulated by a different spouse...

Let's Play: A Guide to Intimacy

Posted on February 4, 2020 by Duane Anaya
Want to have the best sex of your life? After that, do not have it unless you're prepared and have a partner that you care deeply about.Sex isn't just the bump and grind.The physical mechanics of the sex act aren't always all they're cracked up to be.Sexual experiences that lack the special ingredient of love can be very unsatisfying and unsettling...

Premature Ejaculation Treatment

Posted on January 27, 2020 by Duane Anaya
The reason for premature ejaculation isn't clear and the disease is thought to be mainly a psychological issue.To understand how premature ejaculation can be successfully treated, we will need to present some facts associated with infertility and its mechanics.Deeply involved in mechanism of ejaculation is the paired, striated muscles at the base of the penis called the bulbospongiosus...

Why Try Swinging?

Posted on December 3, 2019 by Duane Anaya
If you are considering outside reasons to use swinging, you might desire to stop for an instant and think about your own reasons.If you are seeking to try something new together with your partner, then you've arrived at the proper place.If you are looking to call home out your personal fantasies without the regard for another people involved, you then should reconsider...

Hot And Hard Swinging

Posted on November 6, 2019 by Duane Anaya
If you've recently been to the initial base of swinging, then let's go on and hit that home run.After weeks, maybe even months of slow, soft swinging, you have comfortable and you're all set.Have you as well as your partner discussing what's okay to accomplish and what isn't?A Few Basic RulesEach couple changes in determining the guidelines of play when hard swinging, but here are a few things to remember or try for the selves...

Foreplay - The Key To Better Orgasms

Posted on August 6, 2019 by Duane Anaya
As a lot of you likely have found out, nearly all women consider "Foreplay" an essential section of sex.And there's very good reason behind this.Our anatomies don't react sexually as fast as yours does.We are in need of some warm-up time to enter the mood.Whilst every woman differs so far as just how much foreplay she requires before she actually is sexually aroused, studies have discovered that a lot of women all just like the same kind of foreplay...

Bringing It All Together

Posted on June 5, 2019 by Duane Anaya
Now you know the ins and the outs of swinging, what now ? next? If you have already talked together with your partner and begun to accomplish your quest (scanning this book, for example), then you're well on the way to getting back in to the planet of swinging.Let's review the highlights of what we've already discussed:Beginning With A SOLID RelationshipSince swinging isn't the typical relationship format (but I'm hopeful), you could be filled up with self-doubt about whether something like this may do the job...

How to Plan the Perfect Night in with Your Partner

Posted on May 3, 2019 by Duane Anaya
Spending an evening together appears like a straightforward idea but so a lot of things can fail and ruin the very best of intentions.So plan ahead to help make the evening special.The most significant move to make is plan.Think carefully in what your partner want, what pleases her or him most.The more you imagine of how exactly to surprise and delight them, the more you will end up guaranteed a for sure winner of an evening...

Is Sexual Fantasy A Useful Way To Enhance Relationships?

Posted on February 4, 2019 by Duane Anaya
Is sexual fantasy a good solution to enhance relationships and build intimacy or the final resort of the lonely and desperate?FANTASYFantasy could be a great way to improve you as well as your partner's sexual joy.Fantasy can be utilized alone, with somebody, as well as in an organization.By using fantasy, it is possible to go anywhere, be anyone and do anything...