فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

توابل علاقتك الليلة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 13, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya

كل علاقة تحتاج إلى الإغاثة من نفس روتين غرفة النوم القديمة بين الحين والآخر. إليك مجموعة من النصائح لتعزيز وحدات Scoville في الرومانسية.

get wet and wild

يمكن أن يكون الحمام أو الدش أكثر من مجرد مكان للتنظيف! قد يكون أيضًا بمثابة إعادة توصيل ساخن لإعادة الاتصال مع حبيبك. يمكن أن يكون اغتنام بعضهم البعض وغسل شعر بعضهم البعض متعة حسية. قم بتخفيف الحمام مع بعض الملحقات الحسية التي تدعو لك وعشبك. في حال كان لديك مساحة مضادة متوفرة أو أرفف مفتوحة ، ضع الشموع المعطرة في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. الحفاظ على زيوت الحمام العطرية والألعاب المقاومة للماء. تأكد تمامًا من أن لديك مكانًا خاصًا لتخزين ممتلكاتك عندما يكون لديك أطفال أو توقع الضيوف.

واحد إذا عن طريق الأرض ...

حافظ على مجموعة من أوراق "علامة" (أو ربما فقط وسادة إشارة) التي يمكنك أن تضعها أنت أو حبيبك على السرير لطلب تجربة رومانسية بهدوء. اختر لونًا غير عادي ، أو مادة ساخنة مثل نمط غامق - أو وسادة مع قول حار.

شهية من أجل الحب

قم بإعداد عشاء يمثل مقدمة لأحب ارتداء ساحة وابتسامة فقط. هناك الكثير من الأطعمة التي يُعتقد أنها مثير للشهوة الجنسية ، فلن تواجه صعوبة في التخطيط لقائمة. بعض الأفكار هي المحار ، والمكسرات الصنوبر ، والخوخ ، والعنب ، والجوز - حتى الهليون - أو ببساطة يقدم شيء مميز لكلا منكما. أكثر أهمية من الطعام هي الوجبة التي تحريك الحواس من خلال استحضار الروائح والأذواق والقوام الإثارة. لا تنس تشغيل الموسيقى المزاجية ووضع الشموع في كل غرفة. لا تحتاج حتى إلى الوصول إلى غرفة النوم - لماذا لا تتغير في مكان جنسي في المطبخ؟

go postal!

اشترِ بعض القرطاسية العادلة أو الاستفزازية - أو استخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك لتقديم دعوة لتاريخ أو رحلة رومانسية لك ولحبك. قم بتضمين جميع التفاصيل بما في ذلك الوقت ، والتاريخ ، وما الذي يجب ارتداؤه وأين يجتمع ، ولكن الحفاظ على المناسبة الرومانسية نفسها مفاجأة. أخلص الظرف إلى حبيبك وإرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني إليهم. في عصر التواصل الفوري مع البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية والهواتف المحمولة ، ستكون الدعوة مفاجأة رومانسية.

دعنا نرقص

تذكر عندما كان شريط مزيج هو رومانسي جدا؟ للحصول على مزاج ، قم بإنشاء قرص مضغوط من جميع الأغاني الساخنة المفضلة لديك أو الإيقاعات الترفيهية والرقص معًا. كن متوحشًا أو حميميًا كما يحلو لك - يمكن أن تذهب رقصاتك إلى حد ما تريد. يمكنك إضافة موسيقى عثرة وذاتية وتفعل ندف الشريط الخاص بك أو أي سالسا وأداء رقص الحب المحظور الخاص بك.

inter out ولمس شخصًا

لا تنسى الملذات البسيطة. قد يكون تفريش شعر حبيبك ، أو تدليك خفيف الحسية أو ببساطة الحضن حسيًا للغاية. اللمس يؤدي دائما إلى مزيد من اللمس. قم بتشغيل اللمس من خلال عرض مدى بلطف يمكنك تشغيل يديك على جسم حبيبك ، وتهجئة الكلمات بإصبعك ومعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانهم تخيل ما كتبته.

hide and seake

التقط صورة ساخنة لنفسك وأخفها مع ملاحظة موحية في حقيبتها أو محفظة أو صندوق غداء. فقط تأكد من عدم وضعه حيث قد يراها الأطفال أو الزملاء.

خدعة أو علاج

الأزياء ليست فقط للأطفال في عيد الهالوين. هناك العديد من الأزياء المثيرة المتاحة للنساء والرجال. جرب لعب الأدوار كطيار ومضيفة - أو مدرسًا ومدارسًا - أو سمسار عقارات ومشتري منزل محتمل. الخيارات لا حصر لها. المداعبة الخيالية يمكن أن تقودك إلى عوالم البهارات التي لم تعرفها أبدًا. دع إبداعك يركض.

romance Zone

حافظ على حدود غرفة نومك لكل شيء باستثناء النوم والحب. لا تدعها تكون منتصف الأسرة التي تكتب فيها الفواتير أو تؤدي العمل ، يجب أن تكون ملاذاً لك ولحبك ومنطقة خالية من الإجهاد التي تحب بعضها البعض وعلاقتك. استخدم الألوان الناعمة والأقمشة ، والزهور المقطوعة الطازجة على منضدك ، والمرايا والفن المفضل لديك - أي شيء لخلق جو من الراحة والحساسية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Spice Up Your Relationship Tonight

Posted on April 5, 2020 by Duane Anaya

Every relationship needs relief from the same old bedroom routine now and then. Here's a collection of tips to enhance the Scoville units in your romance.

Get Wet and Wild

The bath or shower can be more than just a place to get clean! It may also be a hot rendezvous to reconnect with your lover. Taking the opportunity to wash each other and wash one another's hair can be a sensual pleasure. Steam up the bathroom with some sensual accessories inviting to both you and your lover. In case you've got the available counter space or open shelves, place scented candles around the room. Keep aromatic bath oils and waterproof toys . Be absolutely sure that you have a private place to store your possessions when you have kids or expect guests.

One if by Land...

Maintain a set of"sign" sheets (or perhaps only a signal cushion ) that you or your lover can set on the bed to quietly ask a romantic tryst. Choose an unusual color, a hot material like a bold pattern - or a cushion with a hot come-hither saying on it.

An Appetite for Love

Prepare a dinner that's a prelude to love wearing only an apron and a smile. There are a lot of foods which have been believed to be aphrodisiacs you will have no difficulty planning a menu. Some thoughts are oysters, pine nuts, peaches, grapes, walnuts -- even asparagus - or simply serve something special to the both of you. More significant than the food is the meal stirs the senses by evoking arousing smells, tastes and textures. Do not forget to play mood music and place candles in each room. You don't even need to make it into the bedroom - why not have a change of sexual place in the kitchen?

Go Postal!

Buy some fairly or provocative stationery - or use your own personal computer to make an invitation for a romantic date or excursion for you and your lover. Include all the details including the time, date, what to wear and where to meet, but maintain the romantic occasion itself a surprise. Address the envelope to your lover and email it to them. In this era of immediate communication with email, text messaging and mobile phones, the invitation is going to be a romantic surprise.

Let's Dance

Remember when a mix tape was sooo romantic? To get you in the mood, create a mix CD of all your favorite hot songs or entertaining tunes and have a dance together. Get as wild or as intimate as you wish - your dances can go as far as you would like. You may add a bump-and-grind music and do your own strip tease or any salsa and perform your own forbidden dance of love.

Reach Out and Touch Someone

Do not forget simple pleasures. Brushing your lover's hair, a light sensual massage or simply cuddling can be extremely sensual. Touching always leads to more touching. Play touching games by viewing how gently you can run your hands over your lover's body, spell words out with your finger and see if they can imagine what you wrote.

Hide and Seek

Take a hot picture of yourself and hide it with a suggestive note in their briefcase, wallet or lunch box. Just be certain not to place it where it might be seen by children or colleagues.

Trick or Treat

Costumes aren't just for kids at Halloween. There are several sexy costumes available for women and men. Try role playing as a pilot and a stewardess - or a teacher and a schoolgirl - or a realtor and a potential home buyer. The options are endless. Fantasy foreplay can lead you to realms of spiciness you never knew existed. Let your creativity run wild.

Romance Zone

Keep your bedroom off limits for everything except sleep and love. Don't let it be a middle of the household in which you write bills or perform work, it ought to be a sanctuary for you and your lover and a stress-free zone in which you like one another and your relationship. Use soft colors and fabrics, fresh cut flowers on your nightstand, mirrors and your favorite art - anything to create an atmosphere of comfort and sensuality.