فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

بطاقة شعار: حبيب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ حبيب

نصائح ساخنة لجعل الرومانسية الخاصة بك أزيز

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Duane Anaya
هل رومانسية مع شخص مميز يبرد؟ هل يمكنك القلق من أن الشرارة ربما ستخرج؟ البحث عن أي مزيد من البحث.المدرجة أدناه هي 15 فكرة ساخنة لجعل الرومانسية الخاصة بك أزيز.استخدم ألمًا صالحًا للأكل لتوليد روائع على أجساد بعضها البعض.ما لم يكن لديك أو لا يمكنك العثور على طلاء صالح للأكل ، استخدم شراب الشوكولاتة أو كريم السوط...

دليل الهزاز للرجال

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تبحث عن شخص آخر؟ واحدة من الشكاوى الأساسية التي أسمعها من النساء هي حقيقة أن شريكهن أو صديقهن أو زوجهن ، أيا كان ما اشترى لهم أكبر هزاز أو دسار لم يروه على الإطلاق.على الرغم من أن الفكر العادي هو حقيقة أن أكبر طريقة أفضل ، فإن هذا ليس دائمًا الوضع لكل امرأة...

دليل المبتدئين لألعاب عبودية

تم النشر في يونيه 21, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
بادئ ذي بدء ، إذا لم يناقش حبيبك ألعاب العبودية ، فأنت تريد هذه المناقشة أولاً.العبودية ليست شيئًا يمكنك الاستيلاء عليه للكثير.اجلس مع حبيبك وتحدث عن اهتمامك لمعرفة ماهية رد فعلهم.هل لديك رد فعل جيد؟ ثم هذا هو الشيء الذي تحتاجه...

ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من التأرجح

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذا فقد فكرت في التأرجح أيضًا ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا.حبيبك مهتم وأنت جميعًا.ولكن هناك هذا الصوت الصغير في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك يتيح لك معرفة أنه من الخطأ بطريقة أو بأخرى أنه يجب أن يكون هناك صيد لأنه يبدو جيدًا جدًا.دعونا نناقش ما ستخرج من التأرجح ، كما قد لا تعرف الواقع...

دليل الفتاة لأول مرة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
كان من الممكن أن تقرأ شيئًا عنهم ، وتحدثت إلى صديقة مررت بالمعرفة مؤخرًا ، واكتشفت عنها في المدرسة.نأمل أن تساعدك هنا ، مع دليل موجز.انها حقا لك شخصيا.أولاً ، تحتاج إلى أن تشعر أنها الخطوة الصحيحة للقيام بها.يجب ألا تتعرض للضغوط معها ، أو ستهمل المعرفة لتمكينك من الحصول على المتعة والذكريات الجيدة التي تتوقعها وتستحقها...

كيف توقظ الحواس في غرفة النوم بلمسة حسية

تم النشر في يناير 10, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يعد اللمس حقًا إحساسًا في اتجاهين حيث لا يمكنك لمس جسمك دون لمسك في المقابل.في الظروف المناسبة ، مع غرفة مضاءة بهدوء وربما بعض الموسيقى المريحة ، قد يصبح التدليك تجربة ممتعة للغاية وحسية.سوف تكتشف المناطق التي يمكن أن يكون لها المناطق الموجودة على جسم شريكك أقوى على لمسك...

المداعبة - المفتاح لتحسين هزات الجماع

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
كما اكتشف الكثير منكم ، فإن جميع النساء تقريبًا يعتبرن "المداعبة" قسمًا أساسيًا من الجنس.وهناك سبب وجيه للغاية وراء هذا.إن تشريحاتنا لا تتفاعل جنسيًا كما تفعل لك.نحن في حاجة إلى بعض وقت الاحماء لدخول المزاج.في حين تختلف كل امرأة بقدر ما تتطلبه المداعبة التي تتطلبه قبل أن تثير جنسياً ، فقد اكتشفت الدراسات أن الكثير من النساء مثل نفس النوع من المداعبة...

يتأرجح الساخنة والصعبة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت قد ذهبت مؤخرًا إلى القاعدة الأولية للتأرجح ، فليستمر ونضرب هذا المنزل.بعد أسابيع ، ربما حتى أشهر من التأرجح البطيء الناعم ، لديك مريح وأنت جميعًا محدد.هل أنت وكذلك شريكك يناقشون ما هو جيد لإنجازه وما هو غير ذلك؟بعض القواعد الأساسيةيتغير كل زوجان في تحديد إرشادات اللعب عند التأرجح الصعب ، ولكن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها أو تجربتها لأنفسهم...

أعلى المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية للإناث

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت تتخبط في غرفة النوم وصديقتك تئن لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة ، فإن هذه النصائح ستوجهك في الاتجاه المثالي.السادة المحترمون! إذا كنت ترغب في جعل فتاتك تئن من أجل التزوير الحقيقي ، فستحتاج إلى وضع القليل من العمل فيها.في المقام الأول ، يمكن للرجل تحقيق النشوة الجنسية في غضون 2 - 3 دقائق عند تحفيزه من قبل زوج مختلف...

توابل علاقتك الليلة

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
كل علاقة تحتاج إلى الإغاثة من نفس روتين غرفة النوم القديمة بين الحين والآخر.إليك مجموعة من النصائح لتعزيز وحدات Scoville في الرومانسية.get wet and wildيمكن أن يكون الحمام أو الدش أكثر من مجرد مكان للتنظيف! قد يكون أيضًا بمثابة إعادة توصيل ساخن لإعادة الاتصال مع حبيبك...

هيا نلعب: دليل العلاقة الحميمة

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تريد أن يكون أفضل جنس في حياتك؟ بعد ذلك ، لا تقم بذلك إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا ولديك شريك تهتم به بعمق.الجنس ليس مجرد نتوء وطحن.الميكانيكا الفيزيائية لقانون الجنس ليست دائمًا كل ما يصدعون.يمكن أن تكون التجارب الجنسية التي تفتقر إلى المكون الخاص للحب غير مرضية للغاية ومثيرة للقلق...

Facebook Twitter
plustg.com

Tag: lover

Articles tagged as Lover

Hot Tips to Make Your Romance Sizzle

Posted on April 17, 2024 by Duane Anaya
Is your romance with a special someone cooling off? Can you worry that the spark will probably go out? Search no further.Listed below are 15 hot ideas to make your romance sizzle.Use edible pain to generate masterpieces on each other's bodies.Unless you have or can't find edible paint, use chocolate syrup or whip cream.If you are searching for action later at night, eat a light dinner for an improved capability to perform...

Vibrator Guide for Men

Posted on October 8, 2023 by Duane Anaya
Looking for another person? One of the primary complaints I hear from women is the fact that their partner, boyfriend, husband, whatever bought them the largest vibrator or dildo that that they had ever seen.Even though the normal thought is the fact that bigger is way better, this isn’t always the situation for each and every woman.Some women aren’t suitable for that kind of load capacity, so you’re have to to think a bit more compact, perhaps...

A Novice's Guide to Bondage Toys

Posted on September 21, 2023 by Duane Anaya
To begin with, if your lover hasn’t discussed bondage games to you, then you want that discussion first.Bondage isn’t something that you can just grab for a lot of.Sit back with your lover and speak about your interest to see what their reaction is.Got a good reaction? Then here’s the thing you need.BlindfoldsYou might ease yourself as well as your partner into bondage by you start with the bare essentials and shifting up in conditions of restraint and sensory deprivation...

What You Can Get out of Swinging

Posted on June 8, 2023 by Duane Anaya
So you've considered swinging also it sounds very good.Your lover is interested and you're all set.But there's this little voice in the rear of your mind that's letting you know that it is wrong somehow or that there needs to be a catch since it sounds too good to be true.Let's discuss what you will get out of swinging, as you might not know the reality.ConfidenceConfidence is not only about feeling good in what you appear to be or how much cash you make...

A Girl's Guide To The First Time

Posted on May 19, 2023 by Duane Anaya
You could have read something about them, spoken to a girlfriend who has passed through the knowledge recently, and found out about it in school.Hopefully to assist you here, with a brief guide.It really is for you personally.First of most, you need to feel it's the correct move to make.You mustn't be pressured involved with it, or the knowledge will neglect to enable you to get the pleasure and good memories you anticipate and deserve...

How To Awaken the Senses in the Bedroom with a Sensual Touch

Posted on April 10, 2023 by Duane Anaya
Touching is really a two-way sensation as you cannot touch your body without it touching you in exchange.In the proper circumstances, with a softly lit room as well as perhaps some relaxing music, a massage may become an extremely pleasurable and sensual experience.You'll discover which areas on your own partner's body could have strongest impact to your touch.So when you are relaxing your body additionally, you will be arousing your partner's senses plus your own with a Sensual Touch!As well as releasing stress and tension from muscles, massage is an excellent solution to enhance a relationship...

Foreplay - The Key To Better Orgasms

Posted on June 8, 2022 by Duane Anaya
As a lot of you likely have found out, nearly all women consider "Foreplay" an essential section of sex.And there's very good reason behind this.Our anatomies don't react sexually as fast as yours does.We are in need of some warm-up time to enter the mood.Whilst every woman differs so far as just how much foreplay she requires before she actually is sexually aroused, studies have discovered that a lot of women all just like the same kind of foreplay...

Hot And Hard Swinging

Posted on March 10, 2022 by Duane Anaya
If you've recently been to the initial base of swinging, then let's go on and hit that home run.After weeks, maybe even months of slow, soft swinging, you have comfortable and you're all set.Have you as well as your partner discussing what's okay to accomplish and what isn't?A Few Basic RulesEach couple changes in determining the guidelines of play when hard swinging, but here are a few things to remember or try for the selves...

Top Erogenous Zones of a Female

Posted on October 9, 2021 by Duane Anaya
If you're floundering in the bedroom and your girlfriend is moaning for all the wrong reasons, these tips will point you in the ideal direction.Gentlemen! If you wish to get your girl moaning for real rather than faking it, you are going to need to put a little bit of work in.Primarily, a man can achieve orgasm within 2 - 3 minutes when stimulated by a different spouse.Where as a lady can take around 15 minutes to orgasm...

Spice Up Your Relationship Tonight

Posted on August 13, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Every relationship needs relief from the same old bedroom routine now and then.Here's a collection of tips to enhance the Scoville units in your romance.Get Wet and WildThe bath or shower can be more than just a place to get clean! It may also be a hot rendezvous to reconnect with your lover.Taking the opportunity to wash each other and wash one another's hair can be a sensual pleasure.Steam up the bathroom with some sensual accessories inviting to both you and your lover...

Let's Play: A Guide to Intimacy

Posted on June 10, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Want to have the best sex of your life? After that, do not have it unless you're prepared and have a partner that you care deeply about.Sex isn't just the bump and grind.The physical mechanics of the sex act aren't always all they're cracked up to be.Sexual experiences that lack the special ingredient of love can be very unsatisfying and unsettling.The participants of a casual, purely sexual experience know they missed something and might not even be able to climax...