فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

ما تريده النساء قبل وأثناء وبعد ممارسة الجنس

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

النساء بالتأكيد لغز ، حتى لأنفسنا. ذلك لأننا ندير حياتنا من خلال عواطفنا ، على عكس الرجال ، والتي تعتمد على المنطق. في بعض الأحيان تكون في ممارسة الجنس مع أوقات أخرى تدفعك بعيدًا. ماذا يفعل الرجل؟ فيما يلي بعض الأفكار للتأكد من أنها أسهل.

قبل أن يبدأ الجنس ، يجب أن تشعر بالحب والتقدير والاحترام. البدء في مجاملات صادقة ، ربما عشاء لطيف أو شيء مشابه ، وعادة ما يكون التقبيل هو الحل المثالي. قد تكون هناك مناسبات عندما تكون في حالة مزاجية لتفويت التصفيات ، ولكن أيضًا على الأرجح للجزء الأكبر ، فإن القليل من الرومانسية تسير على مسافة.

بالانتقال إلى المداعبة ، تأكد من أن لديها minumum من هزة الجماع. من الواضح أن هذه قاعدة قوية. ما لم تكن أنت ، من غير المحتمل أن تحبها تمامًا بقدر ما ينبغي لها. ما لم تتعلم كيف تعطيها هزة الجماع ، ثلاث كلمات بسيطة ، تحفز البظر. حسنًا ، حصلت عليه أولاً؟ استخدم لسانك أو ربما هزاز ، مهما كان ما يحتاجه للحصول عليها. صدقني ، كلما كنت أفضل من أجلها ، كلما كانت أعلى لك شخصيًا.

كل هذه الضجيج حول تحفيز G-spot تستحق ذكرًا هنا. نعم ، يعد تحفيز G-spot ممتازًا إذا فعل ذلك فقط وتجاهل البظر ، فأنت لا تحقق الكثير بالضرورة. غير مؤكد أين في الواقع G-spot؟ هناك قدر كبير من المعلومات حول السوق لإبلاغك ، لكنني أوصي بالحصول على هزاز G-spot واستخدام ذلك أثناء تحفيز البظر. سوف تحب ذلك ، صدقوني.

هل ترغب في توفير هزات الجماع المتعددة لها؟ في اللحظة التي كانت فيها هزة الجماع الأولى لها ، توقف عن تحفيز البظر قليلاً. الاستفادة من الهزاز وتحفيز G-spot. في غضون دقائق فقط ، سيتم تجهيزها لتحفيز البظر مرة أخرى. يتطلب البظر دقيقة تقريبًا بعد النشوة الجنسية أو سيكون حلًا حساسًا لللمس. يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك برد فعلها متى تبدأ مرة أخرى.

ماذا؟ هي لا تريد أي شيء بخصوص الهزاز؟ نعم ، أنا أفهم أنه يمكنك العثور على نساء في السوق من الواضح أنهن لم يجربهن ، لذا ليس لديك فكرة عما يفتقرون إليه. إذا كان هذا هو الحال في الواقع ، فركز على واحدة صغيرة لا تخيفها ، أو ترفع الأصدقاء وتصبح مستعدة للعمل أكثر صعوبة. إذا كنت ترهيبك عن طريق الهزاز ، تجنب أن تكون. إنه يجعل مهمتك أسهل أيضًا لن يتم اعتبارها بديلاً لك.

حسنًا ، جزء آخر معلق على ما تحتاجه. من أجل الذهاب إلى الجماع ، لا مشكلة ، فهي جاهزة الآن. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في شيء آخر ، على سبيل المثال Felatio ، فربما تتأكد من أنه من الأفضل أن تكون راضية تمامًا. عندما تدفعك بعيدًا وتتوسل إلى التوقف ، يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تكون سعيدًا بالوظيفة التي تم إنجازها بشكل جيد. نأمل أن تكون مصدر إلهام للعودة لصالح. إذا كانت تتطلب تلميحًا ، فاستخدم بعض زيت التدليك بنكهة ، أو صب بعض صلصة الشوكولاتة ، أو رش بعض الكريمة المخفوقة على نفسك.

ماذا عن النشوة الجنسية أثناء الجماع؟ نعم ، قد يكون لدى النساءهن ، لكنهم ليسوا عقلك ينفخون من التحفيز البظر. إذا أرادت واحدة ، أو كنت في حاجة إليها لامتلاك واحد أثناء الجماع ، احصل على واحدة من هزاز الإصبع. ينزلق على الإصبع ولا يمنع الطريق. من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك ، لأنك مشغول بالفعل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

What Women Want Before, During, and After Sex

Posted on January 1, 2019 by Duane Anaya

Women certainly are a mystery, even to ourselves. That's because we manage our lives through our emotions, unlike men, that are more logic driven. Sometimes she's really into sex along with other times she's pushing you away. What's a guy to do? Here are a few ideas to ensure it is easier.

Before sex begins, she must feel loved, appreciated, and respected. Getting started with sincere compliments, perhaps a nice dinner or something similar, and kissing are usually the ideal solution. There could be occasions when she's in the mood to miss the preliminaries, but also for probably the most part, just a little romance goes quite a distance.

Moving to foreplay, be certain she has a minumum of one orgasm. That is clearly a solid rule. Unless you, she's not likely to just like the rest of it just as much as she should. Unless you learn how to give her an orgasm, three simple words, stimulate the clitoris. Ok, first got it? Use your tongue or perhaps a vibrator, whatever needs doing to obtain her going. Believe me, the better you're for her, the higher she'll be for you personally.

All the hype about stimulating the g-spot deserves a mention here. Yes, g-spot stimulation is excellent if a only doing that and ignoring the clitoris, your not necessarily accomplishing much. Uncertain where in fact the g-spot is? There's a great deal of information on the market to inform you but I would recommend obtaining a g-spot vibrator and using that while stimulating the clitoris. She'll like it, believe me.

Wanting to provide her multiple orgasms? The moment she's her first orgasm, stop stimulating the clitoris for a little. Utilize the vibrator and stimulate the g-spot. In just a matter of minutes she'll be equipped for clitoral stimulation again. The clitoris requires a minute roughly after orgasm or it'll be solution to sensitive to the touch. You ought to be in a position to tell by her reaction when to begin with again.

What? She doesn't want anything regarding a vibrator? Yes, I understand you can find women on the market who obviously haven't tried them so have no idea what they're missing. If this is actually the case, focus on a small one which won't intimidate her, or buck up buddy and become ready to work just a little harder. If your intimidated by way of a vibrator, avoid being. It makes your task easier also it will certainly never be considered a alternative to you.

Ok, another part all hangs on what you need. In order to go right to intercourse, no issue, she actually is ready right now. However, if you would like something else, for instance felatio, then perhaps you better make certain she actually is totally satisfied. When she's pushing you away and begging one to stop, then you can certainly be pleased with a job done well. Hopefully she'll be inspired to come back the favor. If she requires a hint, use some flavored massage oil, pour some chocolate sauce, or spray some whipped cream on yourself.

What about an orgasm during intercourse? Yes, women might have them, however they aren't your brain blowing ones which come from clitoral stimulation. If she wants one, or you need her to possess one during intercourse, get one of these finger vibrator. It slips on the finger and doesn't block the way. It is best if she does it, because you're already pretty busy.