فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

دليل الرجل لشراء لعبة جنسية

تم النشر في مايو 17, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya

شراء زوجتك ، يتبع العادة السرية نفس المبدأ. ما تفضل أن ترى عشيقك يستخدم ، أو ترغب في اللعب معًا ، غالبًا ما لا تختار أن تلعب معه عندما تكون بنفسها. يمكنك العثور على 100s من البدائل المختلفة في السوق ، والأشكال المختلفة ، والأحجام ، والألوان ، والمواد ، وواجب اختيار واحدة للسيدة أكثر شاقة مما تعتقد لأول مرة.

أول لعبة لها؟

فكر في أي منها ، هل يمكن أن تكون أول لعب لها؟ يمكن أن تكون أول لعبة سيدتك في أي حالة معينة ، يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية ثم واحدة مثل "القبضة" التي تبلغ 35 سم من المحتمل أن تخيفها نصفها حتى الموت. إنه نفس الشيء مع ألعاب اللعب الشرجية والعناصر التي تبدو واقعيا أنها قضيب. يمكن للمرأة أن تجدها مخيفة ، أو منحرفة.

في الواقع ، قد يكون من الحكمة البحث عن شيء يمكن أن يمر كمدلك ، مثل عصا Hitachi Magic التي هي لعبة مبتدئين رائعة ، تستخدم خارجيًا فقط ، وهي مثالية لتحفيز الحلمات والبظر وأي منطقة مثيرة لتولد.

بالطبع ، كان من الممكن أن تقرر زوجتك أنها تريد لعبة وأكثر انفتاحًا قليلاً (أو على الأرجح ، سراً لديها بالفعل minumum من واحدة) ثم يمكنك تنفيذ أسوأ بكثير من اختيار أجواء أرنب. هذه الألعاب مشرقة ومظهر مرحة ومنذ أن أصبحت مشهورة على ممارسة الجنس في المدينة ، ستحافظ على درج سرير سيدة أكثر من أي على وجه الأرض ، لذا فهو خيار منطقي حقًا. اختيار جيد آخر هو شيء من مجموعة Fun Factory. مرة أخرى ، يمكن العثور عليها بألوان زاهية ، ليست كبيرة جدًا ، لذا فهي مقاومة للماء حتى تتمكن من اللعب في الحمام أو الحمام.

هل هي خبيرة في العادة السرية؟

هل هي شخص يمكّنك درج الكعك من الشعور بعدم كفاية بشكل واضح؟ أول شيء سأقوله هو ، لا تقلق بشأنه. غالبًا ما تزاحن بعض النساء أنه عندما تتمكن الأجواء من شراء جولة من المشروبات ، فإنهن لا يحتاجن إلى رجل في حياتهم. هذا غير صحيح بشكل واضح ، وأتمنى لو أن المرأة تحب ألعابها ، فلا يعني ذلك عمومًا أنها لا تحتاج أو تحبك ، أو يمكنها بسهولة استبدالك بكتلة من البلاستي حب دمية أو ربما فلز.

ابحث عن شيء مختلف قليلاً ، شيء مثل فرحة اللسان التي تلعبها معًا ، أو دعابة اللسان ، وكلاهما يقدم أحاسيس مختلفة عند مقارنتها بالحيوية العادية. أو دفع حدودها قليلاً ، الكثير من النساء يتمتعن باللعب الشرجي ، لكن تأكد من أنك تعرف أن هذا صحيح قبل المضي قدمًا.

بالطبع ، بحلول نهاية يومك ، أنت تعرف زوجتك أفضل مني ، وبالتأكيد لم أستطع إخبارك بما تريده كل سيدة مع اختلاف كل سيدة. سأقول هذا رغم ذلك.

اقض وقتًا كبيرًا من التفكير ، استثمر بعض الوقت واختر شيئًا تخيلها ، وليس على الإطلاق شيئًا تعتقد أنك ترغب في رؤيتها باستخدامها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

A Man's Guide to Buying a Sex Toy

Posted on October 11, 2019 by Duane Anaya

Buying your spouse a masturbator follows the same principle. What you will prefer to see your lover using, or desire to play with together, often isn't just what she'd elect to play with when she's by herself. You can find 100s of different alternatives on the market, different shapes, sizes, colours, materials and the duty of choosing one for the lady is more daunting than you first believed.

Her first toy?

Think about any of it, could it be her first toy? It could even be your lady's first toy in which particular case, you should be extra careful then one just like the 35cm "The Fist" may likely scare her half to death. It's the same with the anal play toys and items that realistically appear to be penises. Women could find them frightening, or perverted.

In fact, you could be wise to search for a thing that could pass as a massager, like the Hitachi Magic Wand that is a great starters toy, used only externally, it's ideal for stimulating the nipples, clit and any erogenous zone.

Of course, your spouse could have decided that she wanted a toy and is a bit more open (or even more likely, secretly already has a minumum of one) then you could execute a lot worse than choose a rabbit vibe. These toys are bright, playful looking and since being made famous on Sex in the town, will maintain a lady's bedside drawer than any on earth so it's is really a logical choice. Another good choice is something from the fun factory range. Again, they can be found in bright colours, aren't too large and so are waterproof so she can play in the shower or bath.

Is she a masturbator expert?

Is she someone whose knicker drawer enables you to feel distinctly inadequate? Very first thing I'll say is, don't be worried about it. Some women often joke that when a vibe could purchase a round of drinks, then they'd haven't any need for a guy within their life. That is plainly incorrect, and wish woman loves her toys, it generally does not imply that she doesn't need or love you, or that she could easily replace you with a vibrating mass of plastic any easier than you can replace her with a inflate love doll or perhaps a Fleshlight.

Look for something just a little different, something such as the Tongue Joy that you play with together, or the Tongue Teaser, both which offer different sensations when compared to a regular vibe. Or push her boundaries just a little, a lot of women enjoy anal play, but be sure you know this to be true prior to going ahead.

Of course, by the end of your day, you know your spouse much better than me, and I certainly couldn't let you know just what every lady want as every lady differs. I am going to say this though.

Spend time great deal of thought, invest some time and choose something you imagine she'll like, not at all something you think you would like to see her using.