فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

علاج سرعة القذف

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 23, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya

سبب القذف المبكر غير واضح ويعتقد أن المرض يمثل قضية نفسية بشكل أساسي. لفهم كيف يمكن علاج القذف المبكرة بنجاح ، سنحتاج إلى تقديم بعض الحقائق المرتبطة بالعقم وميكانيكاها.

المشاركة العميقة في آلية القذف هي العضلات المقترنة والمخططة في قاعدة القضيب تسمى bulbospongiosus. عندما يصل السائل المنوي إلى مجرى البول منتفخ ، فإن انكماش عضلات Bulbocavernosus (BCM) يضغط على مجرى البول وطرد محتوياته.

كانت هذه المقدمة ضرورية لأن أي اختلال وظيفي لجميع المذكورة أعلاه يبدو أنه يتسبب في اضطرابات القذف وبعض العلاج الآخر يتعلق بالاضطراب.

* تهدف تقنية الضغط إلى تثقيف العضلات bulbocavernosus للقضاء على الانقباضات غير الطوعية التي يمكن أن تسبب القذف مع الحد الأدنى من التحفيز الجنسي. هذه التقنية التي وصفها Masters و Johnson ناجحة للغاية إذا كان لدى الضحية زوجًا مستعدًا وفهمًا. يتم تحفيز الفرد مع القذف المبكر من قبل زوجته إلى درجة القذف الوشيكة. قبل القذف مباشرة ، يضغط الشريك على القضيب في أساسه لمنع القذف. عندما تصاعد الشعور بالقذف الوشيك ، يتكرر الإجراء. تدريجيا ، مع مرور الوقت ، يمكن للرجل إطالة وقته قبل القذف.

* طريقة "توقف وابدأ" ، يتضمن هذا التحفيز الجنسي حتى يدرك الرجل أنه على وشك القذف. ثم تتم إزالة التحفيز لمدة ثلاثين ثانية تقريبًا ثم قد يتم استئنافها. يتم تكرار التسلسل حتى يكون القذف مطلوبًا ، حيث تتيح المرة الأخيرة مما يتيح التحفيز للاستمرار حتى يحدث القذف. لتحقيق هذه الطريقة يؤكد أيضًا التعاون الشريك.

* تقليل التحفيز للرجال الذين يعانون من القذف المبكرة ، تتوفر مجموعة من الكريمات والتي يمكن أن تؤدي جزئياً إلى تخدير (خدر) القضيب ويقلل من التحفيز الذي يساهم في النشوة الجنسية. خيار آخر هو استخدام واحد أو أكثر من الواقي الذكري. ومع ذلك ، قد تتداخل كل من هذه التقنيات مع المتعة التي تمر بها أثناء الجماع.

* المخدرات. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد يصف طبيبك الدواء الذي يساعد على تأخير القذف. تأخر النشوة الجنسية هي تأثير جانبي متكرر لبعض الأدوية ، وخاصة تلك المستخدمة لعلاج الاكتئاب. عندما يتم إعطاء هذا النوع من الأدوية للرجال الذين يعانون من القذف المبكر ، يمكن أن يساعد في تأجيل النشوة الجنسية لعدة دقائق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Premature Ejaculation Treatment

Posted on January 27, 2020 by Duane Anaya

The reason for premature ejaculation isn't clear and the disease is thought to be mainly a psychological issue. To understand how premature ejaculation can be successfully treated, we will need to present some facts associated with infertility and its mechanics.

Deeply involved in mechanism of ejaculation is the paired, striated muscles at the base of the penis called the bulbospongiosus. When the seminal fluid reaches the bulbous urethra, the bulbocavernosus muscle contraction (BCM) compresses the urethra and expelled its contents.

This introduction was necessary because any dysfunction of all mentioned above appear to cause ejaculatory disorders and some other remedy is close related to the disorder.

* Squeeze Technique aims to educate bulbocavernosus muscle to eliminate involuntary contractions that can cause the ejaculation with minimal sexual stimulation. This technique described by Masters and Johnson is extremely successful if the victim has a willing and understanding spouse. The individual with premature ejaculation is stimulated by his spouse to the point of impending ejaculation. Just before ejaculation, the partner squeezes the penis in its foundation to prevent ejaculation. When the feeling of impending ejaculation has escalated, the procedure is repeated. Gradually, over time, a guy can prolong his time before ejaculation.

* "Stop and start" method This involves sexual stimulation until the man recognizes that he is about to ejaculate. The stimulation is then removed for about thirty seconds and then may be resumed. The sequence is repeated until ejaculation is desired, the final time allowing the stimulation to continue until ejaculation occurs. To achieve this method also asserts the partner co-operation.

* Reducing the stimulation For guys with premature ejaculation a range of creams are available which can partly anesthetize (numb) the penis and reduce the stimulation that contributes to orgasm. Another choice is to use one or more condoms. However, both of these techniques may interfere with the pleasure experienced during intercourse.

* Drugs. Alternatively, your physician may prescribe medicine that helps to delay ejaculation. Delayed orgasm is a frequent side effect of certain drugs, especially those used to treat depression. When this sort of medicine is given to men who experience premature ejaculation, it can help postpone orgasm for up to several minutes.