فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

بطاقة شعار: سرور

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سرور

نصائح ساخنة لجعل الرومانسية الخاصة بك أزيز

تم النشر في يمشي 17, 2024 بواسطة Duane Anaya
هل رومانسية مع شخص مميز يبرد؟ هل يمكنك القلق من أن الشرارة ربما ستخرج؟ البحث عن أي مزيد من البحث.المدرجة أدناه هي 15 فكرة ساخنة لجعل الرومانسية الخاصة بك أزيز.استخدم ألمًا صالحًا للأكل لتوليد روائع على أجساد بعضها البعض.ما لم يكن لديك أو لا يمكنك العثور على طلاء صالح للأكل ، استخدم شراب الشوكولاتة أو كريم السوط...

الفياجرا مقابل سياليس: خط التقسيم الدقيق

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
مع الفياجرا ، من الممكن تصريف البذور الخاصة بك بسرعة مروحة الصواريخ في الجاذبية الصفر.الفياجرا يمنح الإنسان الانتصاب ، والمعدل الأول في النشاط والطاقة ، لا يتوافق مع أي انتصاب فيما يتعلق بشدته الهائلة.إنها بالتأكيد نجاح كبير مع الرجال ، الذين يبدأون في التغلب بعنف وحمى كما لو لم يكن هناك غدًا على الإطلاق ، لا يهتمون بالتداعيات التي يمكن أن تؤدي إليها أفعالهم غير المرغوب فيها...

طريقة تويتش

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذلك قد تستخدم لتحديد أفضل السكتة الدماغية والضغط والسرعة التي ستحتاجها المرأة إلى أفضل جنس عن طريق الفم ممكن ، واجهت هذه النصائح مفيدة لي.أدخل ببطء أصابعك المريحة في تجويفها المهبلي في وضع النخيل لأعلىPay Focus على كيفية تعاقد عضلاتها المهبلية بمجرد قيامك ببعض السكتات الدماغية نيابة عن البظربمجرد اكتشاف الموقع ، معايرة الضغط ؛ بمجرد اكتشاف الضغط ، قم بمعايرة السرعة/الإيقاع #- #بمجرد اكتشاف كل هؤلاء الذين يتمتعون بثبات-استمر في الذهابالدفع يركز على كيفية تعاقد عضلاتها المهبلية أثناء مواكبة تحفيزها...

نصائح ساخنة لوقت أطول في السرير

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
قد يكون تعديل أنماطك الجنسية مشكلة محترقة بالنسبة لك ، أو فضول عابر أو ربما تعرف شخصًا يمكن أن يستفيد من هذه المعلومات.على أي حال ، أنا إيجابي ستجد ما يلي مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام.تباطؤ.قد يبدو الأمر واضحًا ، لكن الطريقة الأولى لجعل الجنس يدوم لفترة أطول هي أن تفعل كل شيء أبطأ...

هيا نلعب: دليل العلاقة الحميمة

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تريد أن يكون أفضل جنس في حياتك؟ بعد ذلك ، لا تقم بذلك إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا ولديك شريك تهتم به بعمق.الجنس ليس مجرد نتوء وطحن.الميكانيكا الفيزيائية لقانون الجنس ليست دائمًا كل ما يصدعون.يمكن أن تكون التجارب الجنسية التي تفتقر إلى المكون الخاص للحب غير مرضية للغاية ومثيرة للقلق...

Facebook Twitter
plustg.com

Tag: pleasure

Articles tagged as Pleasure

Hot Tips to Make Your Romance Sizzle

Posted on April 17, 2024 by Duane Anaya
Is your romance with a special someone cooling off? Can you worry that the spark will probably go out? Search no further.Listed below are 15 hot ideas to make your romance sizzle.Use edible pain to generate masterpieces on each other's bodies.Unless you have or can't find edible paint, use chocolate syrup or whip cream.If you are searching for action later at night, eat a light dinner for an improved capability to perform...

Viagra Vs Cialis: The Fine Dividing Line

Posted on March 25, 2023 by Duane Anaya
With Viagra, it is possible to discharge your seeds with the velocity of a rocket propeller in zero gravity.Viagra gives man an erection, first rate in vigor and energy, unparallel to any erection with regards to its sheer intensity.It really is definitely a large hit with men, who start copulating wildly and feverishly as though there is absolutely no tomorrow, caring not the ramifications their untamed actions can result in...

Twitch Method

Posted on October 5, 2022 by Duane Anaya
So You may use to identify the very best stroke, pressure and pace a woman will need the very best oral sex possible, I came across these tips beneficial to me.Slowly insert your relaxed fingers into her vaginal cavity in the palm up positionPay focus on how her vaginal muscles contract once you do certain strokes on her behalf clitorisOnce you discover the location, calibrate the pressure; as soon as you discover the pressure calibrate the speed/rhythmOnce you discover all those hold steady - keep goingPay focus on how her vaginal muscles contract as you keep up to stimulate her...

Hot Tips For Lasting Longer in Bed

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Modifying your sexual patterns could be a burning issue for you, a passing curiosity or maybe you know someone that could benefit from this information.In any case I am positive you'll find the following informative and interesting.Slow down.It might appear obvious, but the number one way to make sex last longer is to do everything slower.Breathing, feeling, foreplay, kissing and sex are all areas of the sex act which don't have to be rushed...

Let's Play: A Guide to Intimacy

Posted on June 10, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Want to have the best sex of your life? After that, do not have it unless you're prepared and have a partner that you care deeply about.Sex isn't just the bump and grind.The physical mechanics of the sex act aren't always all they're cracked up to be.Sexual experiences that lack the special ingredient of love can be very unsatisfying and unsettling.The participants of a casual, purely sexual experience know they missed something and might not even be able to climax...