فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

بطاقة شعار: شخص

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شخص

دليل الهزاز للرجال

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تبحث عن شخص آخر؟ واحدة من الشكاوى الأساسية التي أسمعها من النساء هي حقيقة أن شريكهن أو صديقهن أو زوجهن ، أيا كان ما اشترى لهم أكبر هزاز أو دسار لم يروه على الإطلاق.على الرغم من أن الفكر العادي هو حقيقة أن أكبر طريقة أفضل ، فإن هذا ليس دائمًا الوضع لكل امرأة...

ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من التأرجح

تم النشر في يونيه 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذا فقد فكرت في التأرجح أيضًا ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا.حبيبك مهتم وأنت جميعًا.ولكن هناك هذا الصوت الصغير في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك يتيح لك معرفة أنه من الخطأ بطريقة أو بأخرى أنه يجب أن يكون هناك صيد لأنه يبدو جيدًا جدًا.دعونا نناقش ما ستخرج من التأرجح ، كما قد لا تعرف الواقع...

التانترا والجنس

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يعتقد البعض أن تانترا هو مومبو جومبو.ممكن ان يكون! ولكن ، الذين يعرفون Tantra ، يستمرون ليعني "نسج".وبطريقة ما ، هذا ما هو عليه بالنسبة إلى Tantra ينسج خيطًا يدعى فردًا في نسيج يسمى الكون.نعم ، يمكن أن يساعد الشخص على تجاوز حدود نفسه ليصبح قسمًا من الخلق...

يتأرجح الساخنة والصعبة

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت قد ذهبت مؤخرًا إلى القاعدة الأولية للتأرجح ، فليستمر ونضرب هذا المنزل.بعد أسابيع ، ربما حتى أشهر من التأرجح البطيء الناعم ، لديك مريح وأنت جميعًا محدد.هل أنت وكذلك شريكك يناقشون ما هو جيد لإنجازه وما هو غير ذلك؟بعض القواعد الأساسيةيتغير كل زوجان في تحديد إرشادات اللعب عند التأرجح الصعب ، ولكن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها أو تجربتها لأنفسهم...

Facebook Twitter
plustg.com

Tag: person

Articles tagged as Person

Vibrator Guide for Men

Posted on October 8, 2023 by Duane Anaya
Looking for another person? One of the primary complaints I hear from women is the fact that their partner, boyfriend, husband, whatever bought them the largest vibrator or dildo that that they had ever seen.Even though the normal thought is the fact that bigger is way better, this isn’t always the situation for each and every woman.Some women aren’t suitable for that kind of load capacity, so you’re have to to think a bit more compact, perhaps...

What You Can Get out of Swinging

Posted on June 8, 2023 by Duane Anaya
So you've considered swinging also it sounds very good.Your lover is interested and you're all set.But there's this little voice in the rear of your mind that's letting you know that it is wrong somehow or that there needs to be a catch since it sounds too good to be true.Let's discuss what you will get out of swinging, as you might not know the reality.ConfidenceConfidence is not only about feeling good in what you appear to be or how much cash you make...

Tantra and Sex

Posted on November 5, 2022 by Duane Anaya
Tantra, some believe, is hocus-pocus mumbo-jumbo.Could be! But, the ones that know tantra, go on it to mean 'weave'.And, in a way, that's just what it is for tantra weaves a thread named an individual right into a fabric called the universe.Yes, it can help a person transcend the limitations of his self to become section of creation.When someone mentions a tantric, images of a sorcerer or evil magician lay siege on our minds and we have been filled up with awe and fear...

Hot And Hard Swinging

Posted on March 10, 2022 by Duane Anaya
If you've recently been to the initial base of swinging, then let's go on and hit that home run.After weeks, maybe even months of slow, soft swinging, you have comfortable and you're all set.Have you as well as your partner discussing what's okay to accomplish and what isn't?A Few Basic RulesEach couple changes in determining the guidelines of play when hard swinging, but here are a few things to remember or try for the selves...