فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

إغراء الرغبة الجنسية للذكور

تم النشر في أغسطس 5, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

ما الذي يمكن أن تكون تلك القوة الأكثر فعالية التي تدفع الرجال إلى التخلي عن كل شيء فيما يتعلق بالجنس مع أنثى؟ عندما تتمكن من دراسة المشكلة مع جميع وجهات النظر المحتملة الحالية ، فربما سيكون من الواضح لك بالطريقة التي تضع بها دورة النخاع ، وتبدأ بالضبط في تجاوزها.

حاول أن تلخص سيناريو متوسط ​​لوضع الرجل العادي. يرجع تاريخ الرجل ولكن للأسف يواجه خيبة الأمل أكثر من المرح والسرور الذي يحدث مرارًا وتكرارًا. ربما تساءلت لماذا؟ حسنًا ، الحل هذا بسيط حقًا. كلما كان يركض بعد ممارسة الجنس ، ويلتقي بالنساء فقط مع أجندة النقطة الواحدة هذه ، كلما كان الأمر أكثر من ذلك ، وكلما كان يحصل على ما يريده.

ومع ذلك ، فإن حلمك هو أن تكون حلمك من ناحية أخرى - حيث لن تفكر أبدًا في أنثى تترك الجنس معها. وهذا هو الوقت الكامل الذي تبدأ فيه الأمور وتحصل أيضًا على كل ما تتوق إليه.

في الواقع ، كلما زادت مطاردة النساء وفكرة الجنس ، كلما زادت من المحتمل أن تسمح لهن بإرهاقك. هناك يبدأ في الجولة المرح ، ونمط دوري ، ستحتاج إلى ممارسة الجنس لأنك لا تملكه ، وتدفع الرغبة الجنسية الهمجية في التحرك بسرعة فائقة ، مما يؤدي إلى الإحباط ، مما يضخ السرعة مرة أخرى أبعد من ذلك وما إلى ذلك.

دعونا عكس المشكلة. إن الرجل الذي يرجع تاريخه إلى الكثير من النساء ، والذي يمارس الجنس مع التوقعات المفرطة والاستمتاع به تمامًا ، هو في الواقع أكثر جاذبية لمزيد من النساء. كل امرأة ثانية تريد حقًا أن تمنحه راحة وتريد تاريخه. إن اعتماده على الجنس ليس محمومًا ، كما أنه ليس شغفه بالإناث. تتبعه النساء والجنس ، بدلاً من جولة أخرى.

إذن ما هي الحيلة وراء نجاح هذا الرجل؟ فكيف يسبح بالضبط في جانب واحد من النهر (الرغبة التي تتراوح بين الرغبة) إلى جانب آخر؟

تحتاج إلى قفزة الكم لزيارة جانب آخر. يدعى الإجراء "تأخير في الإرضاء". هنا لا تنكر أو تنسى فقط احتياجاتك الجنسية ، ولكن فقط تأخيرها. يصنع بعض الرجال ذلك من خلال توليه هواية مهمة ، والتي عادة ما لا تشمل النساء حتى عن بُعد ، مثل الكتابة ، وتشغيل الموسيقى ، وحتى التركيز على السيارات ودعوة اعتمادهن على النساء للتلاشي تمامًا.

بمجرد وصولهم إلى هذه الحالة من التوازن العقلي ، يختارون اللقاء والنساء. ومع ذلك ، تجد النساء مثل هؤلاء اللاعبين مريحين للغاية ومريحين في أن يكونوا معهم ، حيث لا يوجد iota من "اليأس" المكتوب عبر وجوههم لأنهم يتحكمون بشكل كامل في الرغبة الجنسية.

يمكن القيام بالكثير من التأخير في الإرضاء بمجرد إدراك إرشادات اللعبة الشاملة للمواعدة. يمكنك القول أنه في لعبة المواعدة ، تعد أساليب الوصول إلى النهاية أكثر أهمية بكثير ، مقارنة بالنهاية نفسها. إذا كنت قد ذهبت لصيد الأسماك من أي وقت مضى ، فسوف تفهم لماذا أفضل. أنت لا تصطاد سمكة ، في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإلقاء الخط. تكرر طاقتك عدة مرات ، وإعادة صياغة ، وتحسين طعمك. تدريجياً تقوم بإنشاء غريزة طبيعية ، بمجرد أن تعرف كيف ومتى وأين يمكنك إلقاء الخط ، للعثور على صيد يومك! وبعد ذلك ، كل ما تفعله مع صيدك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

The Temptation of Male Sex Desire

Posted on March 5, 2021 by Duane Anaya

What could it be that single most effective force that drives men to forego everything with regard to sex with a female? When you can study the issue with all the current possible perspectives, perhaps it'll become clear for you the way the debilitating cycle sets in, to begin with and how exactly to bypass it.

Try to recap an average scenario of the average man's situation. Man dates but unfortunately is confronted with more disillusionment than fun and pleasure which happens repeatedly. Maybe you have wondered why? Well, the solution to this is simple really. The more he runs after sex, and meets women only with this particular single point agenda, the more it eludes him, and the less he gets of what he wants.

All along however, it really is your dream to be on the other hand of things - where you won't ever think of a female leave alone sex with her. And that is the complete time when things begin to happen and you also get everything you crave for.

Actually, the more you chase women and the idea of sex, the bigger it’s likely that there to allow them to desert you. There starts a merry-go-round, a cyclical pattern emerges, you will need sex as you don't possess it, and barbaric libido impels one to move at a break-neck speed, leading to frustration, which again pumps up the speed further and so forth.

Let us reverse the problem. A man who's dating a lot of women, having relaxed sex without the hyped-up expectations and thoroughly enjoying it, is actually more appealing to more amount of women. Every second woman really wants to give him a rest and wants to date him. His dependence on sex is thereby not frantic, nor is his craving for a female. Women and sex follow him, rather than another way round.

So what's the trick behind this man's success? So how exactly does he swim in one side of the river (desire-frustration-more desire) to another side?

You need to have a quantum leap to visit another side. The procedure is named "Delay in Gratification". Here you do not deny or just forget about your sexual needs, but just delay it. Some men make this happen by firmly taking up a significant hobby, which usually do not involve women even remotely, like writing, playing music, even focusing on cars and invite their dependence on women to totally vanish.

Once they reach this state of mental equilibrium, they elect to meet and day women. Women however find such guys extremely relaxing and comfortable to be with, as there isn't an iota of "desperation" written across their faces because they are in complete control of these libido.

Much of the Delay In Gratification can be done once you grasp the guidelines of the overall game of dating. You can say that in the dating game, methods to reach the finish is a lot more important, compared to the end itself. If you've ever gone fishing, you'll understand why better. You do not catch a fish, each time you cast the line. You repeat your energy many times, re-doing, refining your bait. Gradually you create a natural instinct, once you know just how, when and where you can cast the line, to find the catch of your day! And subsequently, everything you do together with your catch.