فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

بطاقة شعار: شخص ما

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شخص ما

ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من التأرجح

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذا فقد فكرت في التأرجح أيضًا ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا.حبيبك مهتم وأنت جميعًا.ولكن هناك هذا الصوت الصغير في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك يتيح لك معرفة أنه من الخطأ بطريقة أو بأخرى أنه يجب أن يكون هناك صيد لأنه يبدو جيدًا جدًا.دعونا نناقش ما ستخرج من التأرجح ، كما قد لا تعرف الواقع...

جمع كل ذلك معا

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
الآن أنت تعرف الإقرار وعموميات التأرجح ، ماذا الآن؟ التالي؟ إذا كنت قد تحدثت بالفعل مع شريك حياتك وبدأت في إنجاز سعيك (مسح هذا الكتاب ، على سبيل المثال) ، فأنت في طريقك للعودة إلى كوكب التأرجح.دعنا نراجع أبرز ما ناقشناه بالفعل:ابدأ بعلاقة صلبةنظرًا لأن التأرجح ليس هو تنسيق العلاقة النموذجي (لكنني آمل) ، فقد تملأ بالشك الذاتي حول ما إذا كان هناك شيء من هذا القبيل قد يقوم بالمهمة...

أصدقاء مع فوائد - هل يمكن أن ينجح؟

تم النشر في أبريل 27, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تقف ليلة واحدة ليست كما كانت لأنها كانت سابقا.الآن العشاق يقترنون لمزيد من الجنس على المدى الطويل.يطلق عليه "الأصدقاء مع الفوائد".يحصلون على كل الأشياء العظيمة حول علاقة ناقص الالتزام.يبدأون كأصدقاء.يستمتعون بشركة بعضهم البعض ويبدأوا في النوم معًا...

يتأرجح الساخنة والصعبة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت قد ذهبت مؤخرًا إلى القاعدة الأولية للتأرجح ، فليستمر ونضرب هذا المنزل.بعد أسابيع ، ربما حتى أشهر من التأرجح البطيء الناعم ، لديك مريح وأنت جميعًا محدد.هل أنت وكذلك شريكك يناقشون ما هو جيد لإنجازه وما هو غير ذلك؟بعض القواعد الأساسيةيتغير كل زوجان في تحديد إرشادات اللعب عند التأرجح الصعب ، ولكن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها أو تجربتها لأنفسهم...

Facebook Twitter
plustg.com

Tag: someone

Articles tagged as Someone

Hot Tips to Make Your Romance Sizzle

Posted on September 17, 2023 by Duane Anaya
Is your romance with a special someone cooling off? Can you worry that the spark will probably go out? Search no further.Listed below are 15 hot ideas to make your romance sizzle.Use edible pain to generate masterpieces on each other's bodies.Unless you have or can't find edible paint, use chocolate syrup or whip cream.If you are searching for action later at night, eat a light dinner for an improved capability to perform...

Bringing It All Together

Posted on March 21, 2022 by Duane Anaya
Now you know the ins and the outs of swinging, what now ? next? If you have already talked together with your partner and begun to accomplish your quest (scanning this book, for example), then you're well on the way to getting back in to the planet of swinging.Let's review the highlights of what we've already discussed:Beginning With A SOLID RelationshipSince swinging isn't the typical relationship format (but I'm hopeful), you could be filled up with self-doubt about whether something like this may do the job...

Friends With Benefits - Can it Work?

Posted on February 27, 2022 by Duane Anaya
One night stands aren't as in because they was previously.Now lovers are coupling up for more longterm sex.It's called "Friends with Benefits".They get all of the great things about a relationship minus the commitment.They begin as friends.They enjoy each other's company and one night start sleeping together.They don't date.It isn't a normal "spouse" type relationship.Oftentimes, another friends don't even understand about their sex privately...

Hot And Hard Swinging

Posted on October 10, 2021 by Duane Anaya
If you've recently been to the initial base of swinging, then let's go on and hit that home run.After weeks, maybe even months of slow, soft swinging, you have comfortable and you're all set.Have you as well as your partner discussing what's okay to accomplish and what isn't?A Few Basic RulesEach couple changes in determining the guidelines of play when hard swinging, but here are a few things to remember or try for the selves...