فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

بطاقة شعار: مكان

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مكان

دليل المبتدئين لألعاب عبودية

تم النشر في يونيه 21, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
بادئ ذي بدء ، إذا لم يناقش حبيبك ألعاب العبودية ، فأنت تريد هذه المناقشة أولاً.العبودية ليست شيئًا يمكنك الاستيلاء عليه للكثير.اجلس مع حبيبك وتحدث عن اهتمامك لمعرفة ماهية رد فعلهم.هل لديك رد فعل جيد؟ ثم هذا هو الشيء الذي تحتاجه...

ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من التأرجح

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذا فقد فكرت في التأرجح أيضًا ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا.حبيبك مهتم وأنت جميعًا.ولكن هناك هذا الصوت الصغير في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك يتيح لك معرفة أنه من الخطأ بطريقة أو بأخرى أنه يجب أن يكون هناك صيد لأنه يبدو جيدًا جدًا.دعونا نناقش ما ستخرج من التأرجح ، كما قد لا تعرف الواقع...

لماذا جرب التأرجح؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت تفكر في أسباب خارجية لاستخدام التأرجح ، فقد ترغب في التوقف للحظة والتفكير في أسبابك.إذا كنت تسعى لتجربة شيء جديد مع شريك حياتك ، فأنت وصلت إلى المكان المناسب.إذا كنت تتطلع إلى استدعاء تخيلاتك الشخصية دون إيلاء اعتبار لأشخاص آخرين ، فيجب عليك إعادة النظر...

توابل علاقتك الليلة

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
كل علاقة تحتاج إلى الإغاثة من نفس روتين غرفة النوم القديمة بين الحين والآخر.إليك مجموعة من النصائح لتعزيز وحدات Scoville في الرومانسية.get wet and wildيمكن أن يكون الحمام أو الدش أكثر من مجرد مكان للتنظيف! قد يكون أيضًا بمثابة إعادة توصيل ساخن لإعادة الاتصال مع حبيبك...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Tag: place

Articles tagged as Place

Foreplay - The Key To Better Orgasms

Posted on March 8, 2020 by Duane Anaya
As a lot of you likely have found out, nearly all women consider "Foreplay" an essential section of sex.And there's very good reason behind this.Our anatomies don't react sexually as fast as yours does.We are in need of some warm-up time to enter the mood...

Why Try Swinging?

Posted on June 27, 2019 by Duane Anaya
If you are considering outside reasons to use swinging, you might desire to stop for an instant and think about your own reasons.If you are seeking to try something new together with your partner, then you've arrived at the proper place.If you are looking to call home out your personal fantasies without the regard for another people involved, you then should reconsider...

Foreplay Advice

Posted on May 12, 2019 by Duane Anaya
I often discuss the importance of foreplay and communicating in my blog posts and the posts that I write but somebody asked me the other day precisely what constitutes foreplay and it got me thinking.Foreplay is a big part of communication and vice versa.If your spouse is just hopping in bed and going for it you want to have the ability to communicate either through actions or words what would make the experience more satisfying for the two of you...

Top Erogenous Zones of a Female

Posted on February 9, 2019 by Duane Anaya
If you're floundering in the bedroom and your girlfriend is moaning for all the wrong reasons, these tips will point you in the ideal direction.Gentlemen! If you wish to get your girl moaning for real rather than faking it, you are going to need to put a little bit of work in.Primarily, a man can achieve orgasm within 2 - 3 minutes when stimulated by a different spouse...