فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

أعلى المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية للإناث

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت تتخبط في غرفة النوم وصديقتك تئن لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة ، فإن هذه النصائح ستوجهك في الاتجاه المثالي.السادة المحترمون! إذا كنت ترغب في جعل فتاتك تئن من أجل التزوير الحقيقي ، فستحتاج إلى وضع القليل من العمل فيها.في المقام الأول ، يمكن للرجل تحقيق النشوة الجنسية في غضون 2 - 3 دقائق عند تحفيزه من قبل زوج مختلف...

نصائح ساخنة لوقت أطول في السرير

تم النشر في يونيه 18, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
قد يكون تعديل أنماطك الجنسية مشكلة محترقة بالنسبة لك ، أو فضول عابر أو ربما تعرف شخصًا يمكن أن يستفيد من هذه المعلومات.على أي حال ، أنا إيجابي ستجد ما يلي مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام.تباطؤ.قد يبدو الأمر واضحًا ، لكن الطريقة الأولى لجعل الجنس يدوم لفترة أطول هي أن تفعل كل شيء أبطأ...

توابل علاقتك الليلة

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
كل علاقة تحتاج إلى الإغاثة من نفس روتين غرفة النوم القديمة بين الحين والآخر.إليك مجموعة من النصائح لتعزيز وحدات Scoville في الرومانسية.get wet and wildيمكن أن يكون الحمام أو الدش أكثر من مجرد مكان للتنظيف! قد يكون أيضًا بمثابة إعادة توصيل ساخن لإعادة الاتصال مع حبيبك...

لعوب ، بريء عبر الهاتف الجنس

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذا ، فأنت جالس هناك عبر الهاتف ، وتحاول التحدث مع صديقتك أو صديقك الذي لم تره منذ فترة وتحاول أن تبقي الأمور مثيرة للاهتمام من خلال الحديث عن أحداث الأيام ، وكم تفوتك بعضكما البعض ، وما إلى ذلك.حتى الآن جيد جدا.الناس الذين يعرفونني يفهمون أنني أوافق على أي شيء إيجابي...

هيا نلعب: دليل العلاقة الحميمة

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya
تريد أن يكون أفضل جنس في حياتك؟ بعد ذلك ، لا تقم بذلك إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا ولديك شريك تهتم به بعمق.الجنس ليس مجرد نتوء وطحن.الميكانيكا الفيزيائية لقانون الجنس ليست دائمًا كل ما يصدعون.يمكن أن تكون التجارب الجنسية التي تفتقر إلى المكون الخاص للحب غير مرضية للغاية ومثيرة للقلق...

Facebook Twitter
plustg.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Top Erogenous Zones of a Female

Posted on October 9, 2021 by Duane Anaya
If you're floundering in the bedroom and your girlfriend is moaning for all the wrong reasons, these tips will point you in the ideal direction.Gentlemen! If you wish to get your girl moaning for real rather than faking it, you are going to need to put a little bit of work in.Primarily, a man can achieve orgasm within 2 - 3 minutes when stimulated by a different spouse.Where as a lady can take around 15 minutes to orgasm...

Hot Tips For Lasting Longer in Bed

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Modifying your sexual patterns could be a burning issue for you, a passing curiosity or maybe you know someone that could benefit from this information.In any case I am positive you'll find the following informative and interesting.Slow down.It might appear obvious, but the number one way to make sex last longer is to do everything slower.Breathing, feeling, foreplay, kissing and sex are all areas of the sex act which don't have to be rushed...

Spice Up Your Relationship Tonight

Posted on August 13, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Every relationship needs relief from the same old bedroom routine now and then.Here's a collection of tips to enhance the Scoville units in your romance.Get Wet and WildThe bath or shower can be more than just a place to get clean! It may also be a hot rendezvous to reconnect with your lover.Taking the opportunity to wash each other and wash one another's hair can be a sensual pleasure.Steam up the bathroom with some sensual accessories inviting to both you and your lover...

Playful, Innocent Phone Sex

Posted on July 19, 2021 by Duane Anaya
So you are sitting there on the telephone, trying to speak with your girlfriend or boyfriend whom you have not seen in a while and you are trying to keep things interesting by talking about the days events, how much you miss each other, etc.Thus far so good.people who know me understand that I approve of anything that's positive.But to tell the truth, this may not be enough.It is human nature to become bored, to allow things become routine, and before you know it the flame begins to fizzle...

Let's Play: A Guide to Intimacy

Posted on June 10, 2021 by Duane Anaya
Want to have the best sex of your life? After that, do not have it unless you're prepared and have a partner that you care deeply about.Sex isn't just the bump and grind.The physical mechanics of the sex act aren't always all they're cracked up to be.Sexual experiences that lack the special ingredient of love can be very unsatisfying and unsettling.The participants of a casual, purely sexual experience know they missed something and might not even be able to climax...