فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

يتأرجح الساخنة والصعبة

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت قد ذهبت مؤخرًا إلى القاعدة الأولية للتأرجح ، فليستمر ونضرب هذا المنزل.بعد أسابيع ، ربما حتى أشهر من التأرجح البطيء الناعم ، لديك مريح وأنت جميعًا محدد.هل أنت وكذلك شريكك يناقشون ما هو جيد لإنجازه وما هو غير ذلك؟بعض القواعد الأساسيةيتغير كل زوجان في تحديد إرشادات اللعب عند التأرجح الصعب ، ولكن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها أو تجربتها لأنفسهم...

لماذا جرب التأرجح؟

تم النشر في أبريل 27, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
إذا كنت تفكر في أسباب خارجية لاستخدام التأرجح ، فقد ترغب في التوقف للحظة والتفكير في أسبابك.إذا كنت تسعى لتجربة شيء جديد مع شريك حياتك ، فأنت وصلت إلى المكان المناسب.إذا كنت تتطلع إلى استدعاء تخيلاتك الشخصية دون إيلاء اعتبار لأشخاص آخرين ، فيجب عليك إعادة النظر...

نصيحة المداعبة

تم النشر في يمشي 12, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
غالبًا ما أناقش أهمية المداعبة والتواصل في منشورات مدونتي والمشاركات التي أكتبها ، لكن أحدهم سألني في اليوم الآخر بالضبط ما الذي يشكل المداعبة وجعلني أفكر.المداعبة هي جزء كبير من التواصل والعكس صحيح.إذا كانت زوجتك تتنقل في السرير وتذهب إلى ذلك ، فأنت تريد أن يكون لديك القدرة على التواصل إما من خلال الإجراءات أو الكلمات التي تجعل التجربة أكثر إرضاءً لك...

كيفية ممارسة الجنس لفترة أطول بسهولة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 2, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس ، فأنت تريد أن تستمر لفترة طويلة.غالبية النساء يأخذن أكثر من الرجال إلى النشوة الجنسية من الاختراق المهبلي أكثر من الرجال من الجماع.لهذا السبب ، إذا كانت متعة شريكك ذات قيمة بالنسبة لك ، فقد ترغب في الحصول على القدرة على الاستمرار طالما يمكنك ذلك...

التعزيز الجنسي طبيعيا

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يعتبر بعض الباحثين أن أحد الأسباب الهامة للعجز في الرجال مرتفع أو منخفض في الدم ، الناجم عن تناول الأطعمة عالية السكر والكربوهيدرات الفارغة.إن اتباع نظام غذائي للوجبات السريعة النموذجي مثل الهامبرغر والبطاطا المقلية وفحم الكوك مع وجبة خفيفة من الحلوى لا يشجع الغدد الذكرية ، أو يساعد في إنشاء الحيوانات المنوية - عنصرًا مهمًا في القدرة على الأداء الجنسي...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

A Man's Guide to Buying a Sex Toy

Posted on September 17, 2019 by Duane Anaya
Buying your spouse a masturbator follows the same principle.What you will prefer to see your lover using, or desire to play with together, often isn't just what she'd elect to play with when she's by herself.You can find 100s of different alternatives on the market, different shapes, sizes, colours, materials and the duty of choosing one for the lady is more daunting than you first believed.Her first toy?Think about any of it, could it be her first toy? It could even be your lady's first toy in which particular case, you should be extra careful then one just like the 35cm "The Fist" may likely scare her half to death...

Hot And Hard Swinging

Posted on August 10, 2019 by Duane Anaya
If you've recently been to the initial base of swinging, then let's go on and hit that home run.After weeks, maybe even months of slow, soft swinging, you have comfortable and you're all set.Have you as well as your partner discussing what's okay to accomplish and what isn't?A Few Basic RulesEach couple changes in determining the guidelines of play when hard swinging, but here are a few things to remember or try for the selves...

Why Try Swinging?

Posted on July 27, 2019 by Duane Anaya
If you are considering outside reasons to use swinging, you might desire to stop for an instant and think about your own reasons.If you are seeking to try something new together with your partner, then you've arrived at the proper place.If you are looking to call home out your personal fantasies without the regard for another people involved, you then should reconsider.What swinging can perform for youWhen you're in a well balanced relationship for some time, it's normal to feel a feeling of desiring something different...

Foreplay Advice

Posted on June 12, 2019 by Duane Anaya
I often discuss the importance of foreplay and communicating in my blog posts and the posts that I write but somebody asked me the other day precisely what constitutes foreplay and it got me thinking.Foreplay is a big part of communication and vice versa.If your spouse is just hopping in bed and going for it you want to have the ability to communicate either through actions or words what would make the experience more satisfying for the two of you...

How to Have Longer Sex Easily

Posted on May 2, 2019 by Duane Anaya
When it comes to sex, you want it to last quite a long time.The majority of women take a great deal more than men to orgasm from vaginal penetration than men do from sexual intercourse.That is why, if your partner's pleasure is valuable to you, you may wish to have the ability to continue as long as you can.Additionally, women often need to make love many times in a day to maintain their sexual stimulation going and to make it more probable that they'll achieve sexual satisfaction...