فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من التأرجح

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
لذا فقد فكرت في التأرجح أيضًا ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا.حبيبك مهتم وأنت جميعًا.ولكن هناك هذا الصوت الصغير في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك يتيح لك معرفة أنه من الخطأ بطريقة أو بأخرى أنه يجب أن يكون هناك صيد لأنه يبدو جيدًا جدًا.دعونا نناقش ما ستخرج من التأرجح ، كما قد لا تعرف الواقع...

دليل الفتاة لأول مرة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
كان من الممكن أن تقرأ شيئًا عنهم ، وتحدثت إلى صديقة مررت بالمعرفة مؤخرًا ، واكتشفت عنها في المدرسة.نأمل أن تساعدك هنا ، مع دليل موجز.انها حقا لك شخصيا.أولاً ، تحتاج إلى أن تشعر أنها الخطوة الصحيحة للقيام بها.يجب ألا تتعرض للضغوط معها ، أو ستهمل المعرفة لتمكينك من الحصول على المتعة والذكريات الجيدة التي تتوقعها وتستحقها...

كيف توقظ الحواس في غرفة النوم بلمسة حسية

تم النشر في يناير 10, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya
يعد اللمس حقًا إحساسًا في اتجاهين حيث لا يمكنك لمس جسمك دون لمسك في المقابل.في الظروف المناسبة ، مع غرفة مضاءة بهدوء وربما بعض الموسيقى المريحة ، قد يصبح التدليك تجربة ممتعة للغاية وحسية.سوف تكتشف المناطق التي يمكن أن يكون لها المناطق الموجودة على جسم شريكك أقوى على لمسك...

الفياجرا مقابل سياليس: خط التقسيم الدقيق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
مع الفياجرا ، من الممكن تصريف البذور الخاصة بك بسرعة مروحة الصواريخ في الجاذبية الصفر.الفياجرا يمنح الإنسان الانتصاب ، والمعدل الأول في النشاط والطاقة ، لا يتوافق مع أي انتصاب فيما يتعلق بشدته الهائلة.إنها بالتأكيد نجاح كبير مع الرجال ، الذين يبدأون في التغلب بعنف وحمى كما لو لم يكن هناك غدًا على الإطلاق ، لا يهتمون بالتداعيات التي يمكن أن تؤدي إليها أفعالهم غير المرغوب فيها...

دليل الرجال لأول مرة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya
على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن الذهاب إلى عذرية الفتاة ليس بالأمر السهل في رحمة مناقشة واختيار لحظة يسبب الكثير من إحراج الرجل والحرج.كيف يمكنك التعامل مع الموضوع ومتى يكون الوقت المناسب.سنفترض هنا أنك صديقها ، أو صديقها المحتمل بسبب هذا الموقف ، وأنك ستكون حساسًا لمشاعر شريكك ، وتحمل فردًا سيتذكره بلطف على كل حياة تلك الفتاة الأخرى...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Seduction Guide for Women

Posted on March 4, 2021 by Duane Anaya
When a man looks a woman up and down, he usually starts at the longest part of a woman—her legs.Dress these stems in something sexy for a seductive look at any time of the day.Starting from the bottomWhen a man looks a woman up and down, he usually starts at the longest part of a woman—her legs.Dress these stems in something sexy for a seductive look at any time of the day.Stockings are a must along with a sassy garter belt...

What You Can Get out of Swinging

Posted on February 8, 2021 by Duane Anaya
So you've considered swinging also it sounds very good.Your lover is interested and you're all set.But there's this little voice in the rear of your mind that's letting you know that it is wrong somehow or that there needs to be a catch since it sounds too good to be true.Let's discuss what you will get out of swinging, as you might not know the reality.ConfidenceConfidence is not only about feeling good in what you appear to be or how much cash you make...

A Girl's Guide To The First Time

Posted on January 19, 2021 by Duane Anaya
You could have read something about them, spoken to a girlfriend who has passed through the knowledge recently, and found out about it in school.Hopefully to assist you here, with a brief guide.It really is for you personally.First of most, you need to feel it's the correct move to make.You mustn't be pressured involved with it, or the knowledge will neglect to enable you to get the pleasure and good memories you anticipate and deserve...

How To Awaken the Senses in the Bedroom with a Sensual Touch

Posted on December 10, 2020 by Duane Anaya
Touching is really a two-way sensation as you cannot touch your body without it touching you in exchange.In the proper circumstances, with a softly lit room as well as perhaps some relaxing music, a massage may become an extremely pleasurable and sensual experience.You'll discover which areas on your own partner's body could have strongest impact to your touch.So when you are relaxing your body additionally, you will be arousing your partner's senses plus your own with a Sensual Touch!As well as releasing stress and tension from muscles, massage is an excellent solution to enhance a relationship...

Viagra Vs Cialis: The Fine Dividing Line

Posted on November 25, 2020 by Duane Anaya
With Viagra, it is possible to discharge your seeds with the velocity of a rocket propeller in zero gravity.Viagra gives man an erection, first rate in vigor and energy, unparallel to any erection with regards to its sheer intensity.It really is definitely a large hit with men, who start copulating wildly and feverishly as though there is absolutely no tomorrow, caring not the ramifications their untamed actions can result in...