Facebook Twitter
plustg.com

前戏建议

发表于 二月 12, 2021 作者: Duane Anaya

我经常讨论前戏和在我的博客文章和我写的帖子中进行交流的重要性,但前几天有人问我构成了前戏的构成,这让我思考。

前戏是交流的重要组成部分,反之亦然。 如果您的配偶只是在床上跳下去并为之努力,那么您希望能够通过动作或言语进行交流的能力,这会使您两个人更加满意。

前戏不一定只是在卧室里做的事情 - 您的日常行动在您和您的伴侣之间如何看待彼此并可能影响您生活的氛围中起着重要作用。 不断地na或看上去对您配偶的利益不感兴趣,可能会使他感到被低估或无视。 由于您不珍惜她或发现她作为一个人而诱人,因此无法分担家庭负担或简单地提供道德支持可能会使她感到自己的感觉。 每天都需要时间和精力才能建立联系 - 将其视为前戏。

此外,值得注意的是,男女通常需要另一种前戏 - 男人倾向于对更直接的触觉改进做出反应,而女孩倾向于通过所有联系作为性别的前奏和 几天不好的日子会对您的火夜造成的伤害,就像冷水淋浴一样。

有时候,男人需要长时间的前戏才能勃起,而有些人则在戴上帽子(或您的内衣)上散发出来。 男性的身体前戏通常是基本的。 生殖器的直接接触通常会很好。 如果您想诱惑您的家伙,这里有一些动作可以采取行动:

向我展示蜂蜜!

男人非常视觉驱动,因此诱人的衣服很有用,但是让他对他所需要的东西毫无疑问的看法比任何内衣都更性感。 通过享用晚餐或饮料几乎一无所有,进行缓慢的脱衣舞或让他感到惊讶。

将其蒸

将您的嘴唇伸到他的身体上,慢慢呼气。 温暖的呼吸空气会改变皮肤的温度并提高他的唤醒。

请问谁是老板?

抓住对情况的控制 - 对夜晚负责。 许多女孩惊讶地知道,男孩喜欢像女孩一样受到热情。 性侵略性是一种感性欲望的指标,表明您与他一样。

只有一点触摸

刺激时,男人特别接受触觉刺激。 做一些不同的事情 - 在他的背上奔跑丝绸,在脊椎上下划痕或垂直刮擦,或者将头发垂在他的阴茎上。

有一个休息

刺激他的边缘,然后抽出一点。 您无需停止做爱,而是放松并放弃一段时间的奖励。 这也是延长勃起的绝佳方法。

,为她...

女孩需要身体前戏才能适当润滑性爱。 直接的生殖器接触不一定是使您的女士加热和困扰的最佳方法。 实际上,让最后一个看的地方通常是引起她的好技巧。 让她用您想要她的言语和动作来知道她真的想要她的性感。

说什么

[@@@@]在播放前扮演女孩比感觉到你们俩都有关系更重要。 经常告诉她你在想她。 当和她一起出去时,不要说你和男人有多乐趣,而是告诉她这很好,但你想念她。 不要撒谎,绝对没有任何需要花卉情人节地址,只是诚实的感觉和关怀的谈话。

亲密并不总是意味着做爱。 询问她的探索问题并聆听她的答案,您可能会学到一些有用的东西。 当她问您确切的问题时,她努力给她一个以上的答复。 在她身上,不要把她拒之门外。 女士们喜欢认识和他们在一起的人。 恋爱中的性是一件非常私人的事情,让一个人感到脆弱,因此应该拥有信任和关怀的基础。

Touchy Feely

[@@@]

进行大量的身体接触而不是性的 当您进行日常工作时,在走廊上亲吻。 尽一切努力与无需性爱。 她会记住它,然后渴望更感动。

亲吻这个

对于许多女性接吻是一个非凡的打开。 一个女人认为接吻是一种情感亲密关系。 如果您用舌头伸出来打动她,她很可能不会感到真的很性感,因此请先简短地抚摸嘴唇或脖子上的任何亲吻。 请注意她的反应方式,然后从那里开始。 就像在高中时一样,尝试在开始接吻和真正“沉重的抚摸”之间获得很长的间隔 - 期待是一半的乐趣。

花点时间与前戏一起使用,通常更长的刺激会导致灵敏度的提高,并发出您的感官干草 - 导致爆炸性高潮。 打破例行程序,探索,新地点,新职位,角色扮演,并允许您的情人知道您对您的满意或是前戏中的重要元素。

对于男女要记住的最后一句话 - 如有疑问,请模仿您的配偶在做什么,因为这几乎总是表明他或她喜欢的东西。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Foreplay Advice

Posted on September 14, 2020 by Duane Anaya

I often discuss the importance of foreplay and communicating in my blog posts and the posts that I write but somebody asked me the other day precisely what constitutes foreplay and it got me thinking.

Foreplay is a big part of communication and vice versa. If your spouse is just hopping in bed and going for it you want to have the ability to communicate either through actions or words what would make the experience more satisfying for the two of you.

Foreplay isn't necessarily only something that's done in the bedroom - your daily actions play a significant role in how you and your partner perceive one another and can impact the vibe of your life. Constant nagging or appearing disinterested in your spouse's interests can leave him feeling underappreciated or disregarded. Failing to split the household burden or simply give moral support can leave her feeling as you don't cherish her or find her alluring as an individual. It requires time and effort each day to tend to a connection - think of it as foreplay .

Additionally it is worth noting that women and men generally require a different sort of foreplay - guys tend to respond to more immediate tactile improvements while girls tend to go through all of the connection as a prelude to sex and a few bad days can do as much harm to your night of fire as a cold shower.

Sometimes men will need prolonged foreplay to get an erection and a few are raring to go at the drop of a hat (or your lingerie). Physical foreplay for men is generally pretty basic. The direct touching of the genitals will often do just fine. If You Would like to tantalize your guy here are some maneuvers to work into your action:

Show me the honey!

Men are extremely visually driven, so alluring clothing is useful, but giving him an unobstructed view of what he needs can be sexier than any lingerie. Perform a slow strip tease or surprise him by serving dinner or drinks in next to nothing.

Steam it up

Run your parted lips over his body and exhale slowly. The warm moist air of your breath will alter the temperature of the skin and heighten his arousal.

Who is the Boss?

Seize control of the situation - take responsibility for the night. Many girls are surprised to know that guys like to be taken in enthusiasm as much as girls. Being sexually aggressive is an indicator of a sensual desire and shows that you are as into things as he is.

Only a Little Touch

Men are particularly receptive to tactile stimulation when stimulated. Do something different - run silk over his back, make long but gentle scratches up and down his spine or drape your hair over his penis.

Have a Rest

Stimulate him just to the verge and then draw back a bit. You don't need to stop your lovemaking, but ease up and put off the reward for some time. This is also a fantastic method for prolonging an erection.

And for her...

Girls need physical foreplay to become properly lubricated for sex. Direct genital touching isn't necessarily the best way to get your lady hot and bothered. In actuality, making the last place to see is often a good technique for arousing her. Let her know in words and actions that you want her, which you find her sexy, that you REALLY want her.

Say Anything

There's nothing more important in foreplay into a girl than feeling like the both of you have a relationship. Tell her often that you're thinking about her. When out with her, rather than saying how much fun you had with the men, tell her it was nice but you missed her. Don't lie and there's absolutely not any requirement for floral Valentine's Day address, just honest feelings and caring conversation.

Being intimate doesn't always have to mean having sex. Ask her probing questions and listen to her answers, you may learn something useful. Strive to give her more than one-word replies when she asks you the exact sorts of questions. Confide in her, do not shut her out of your thoughts and feelings. Ladies like to KNOW the person they're with. Sex in a relationship is a really private thing and leaves a person feeling vulnerable so ought to have a foundation of trust and caring.

Touchy Feely

Make plenty of physical contact without being sexual, such as holding hands, brushing her hair, giving her brief shoulder massages during the day or kisses in the hallway as you go about your everyday routine. Do anything to make contact with no needing to be sexual. She'll remember it and crave more touching afterwards.

Kiss This

For many women kissing is an extraordinary turn on. A woman sees kissing as a kind of emotional intimacy. If you strike her with your tongue hanging out she's most likely not going to feel really sexy, so begin with a brief caressing of lips or any kissed on the neck. Pay attention to how she reacts and let it go from there. Try to get a long interval between beginning kissing and really"heavy petting" just like in high school - the anticipation is half of the fun.

Take your time with your foreplay, usually longer stimulation contributes to heightened sensitivity and sends your senses haywire - resulting in explosive orgasm. Breaking routine, exploration, new places, new positions, role playing and allowing your lover know what's satisfying you or are important elements in foreplay.

One final word for both women and men to remember - When in doubt, imitate what your spouse is doing, since it's almost always an indicator of what he or she enjoys.