فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

لماذا جرب التأرجح؟

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya

إذا كنت تفكر في أسباب خارجية لاستخدام التأرجح ، فقد ترغب في التوقف للحظة والتفكير في أسبابك. إذا كنت تسعى لتجربة شيء جديد مع شريك حياتك ، فأنت وصلت إلى المكان المناسب.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى استدعاء تخيلاتك الشخصية دون إيلاء اعتبار لأشخاص آخرين ، فيجب عليك إعادة النظر.

ما الذي يمكن أن يؤديه التأرجح لك

عندما تكون على علاقة متوازنة جيدًا لبعض الوقت ، فمن الطبيعي أن تشعر بشعور بالرغبة في شيء مختلف. ليس الأمر كما تحب شريكك أقل ، لكنك تتساءل فقط كيف سيكون شكل بشرة الآخر أو كيف يمكن أن تلعب التخيلات الأخرى. قد تكون طريقة رائعة لاكتشاف ما إذا كنت مستعدًا لمحاولة التأرجح هي الطريقة التي تناقش بها النظرية مع شريك حياتك. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في طرح الموضوع ، فقد لا تعد نفسك.

إذا كان لديك خطوط اتصال مفتوحة واحترام حقيقي لكل الآخر ، فلن تواجه بالضرورة مشكلة في التحدث مع بعضكما البعض. لقد ساعد التأرجح الكثير من الأزواج الأقوياء بالفعل على أن يصبحوا أقوى.

من خلال مشاركة تجربة جنسية جديدة مع شخص آخر مع المعرفة الكاملة لشريكك ، قد تجد أنه يمكنك التحدث بحرية أكبر عن أي شيء.

الثقة هي شيء آخر يتم الإبلاغ عنه غالبًا بعد تجربة التأرجح.

يمكنك أن تنطلق أنت وكذلك شريكك في مغامرة ممتازة ومرضية ، ولكن مع ذلك ، تعود إلى الشريك الذي تريده وترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت معه.

قد يظهر التأرجح أيضًا عن نفسك وأشياء مستعدة للتجرب فيها. يجد الكثير من النساء أنهن أكثر من ذلك يتعلق بالنساء الأخريات. وغني عن القول أن الرجال يجب أن يدركوا أن العيش خارج خيال مشاهدة امرأتين معًا ليس شيئًا يحدث دائمًا.

لذلك ، استرخ الأولاد.

ما الذي لن يفعله التأرجح لك

التأرجح ليس نهاية لعلاقة هشة. قد يبدو الأمر أفضل طريقة لتغيير ديناميات الشراكة وإلغاء الحياة في زواجك. أيضا قد لبعض الوقت. ولكن إذا كان التواصل يمكن أن يكون مشكلة أو شعور بالغيرة ، فلا يمكن أن يساعد التأرجح. في الواقع ، قد يساعد ذلك في تسريع زوال علاقة المرء.

لن يضمن التأرجح أيضًا أنك ستكون في وضع يسمح لك بإرضاء جميع تخيلاتك. إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف الإذلال أو غيرها من الأفعال المهينة ، فأنت لست بالضرورة في المكان المناسب. ينشأ الكثير من التمتع بالتأرجح من كونه كل زوجين آخرين والسماح لهما بفرصة الاستمتاع من تخيلاتهما لأنهم يمكّنك.

التأرجح ليس للجميع. قد تجد أن الخيال لا يشبه الحياة تمامًا ، أو أن الخيال كان كافيًا. قم بتنفيذ القليل من البحث قبل أن ترفضه تمامًا ، ولكن تدرك أن "لا" يعني "لا" ، وعندما لا يهتم شريكك بجدية ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك إلزام رغباتهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Why Try Swinging?

Posted on December 3, 2019 by Duane Anaya

If you are considering outside reasons to use swinging, you might desire to stop for an instant and think about your own reasons. If you are seeking to try something new together with your partner, then you've arrived at the proper place.

If you are looking to call home out your personal fantasies without the regard for another people involved, you then should reconsider.

What swinging can perform for you

When you're in a well balanced relationship for some time, it's normal to feel a feeling of desiring something different. It is not as you love your partner less, but you are just wondering what the feel of another's skin will be like or how other fantasies might play out. A great way to discover if you're prepared to try swinging may be the way you discuss the theory together with your partner. If you are having a hard time broaching the topic, you might not prepare yourself.

If you have open lines of communication and an authentic respect for every other, you then won't necessarily have trouble talking to one another. Swinging has helped plenty of already strong couples become even stronger.

By sharing a fresh sexual experience with someone else together with your partner's full knowledge, you might find that you could talk more freely about anything.

Confidence is one more thing that's often reported following a swinging experience.

You as well as your partner can set off and have an excellent and satisfying adventure, but nonetheless get back to the partner that you like and desire to spend time with.

Swinging may also demonstrate about yourself and things that you are ready to try. A lot of women find that they're more about associated with other women. Needless to say, men have to recognize that living out the fantasy of watching two women together isn't a thing that always happens.

So, relax boys.

What swinging won't do for you

Swinging isn't an end to a shaky relationship. It could seem like the best way to change up the partnership dynamics and infuse life into your marriage. Also it might for some time. But if communication can be an issue or feeling of jealousy, swinging cannot help. Actually, it may help hasten the demise of one's relationship.

Swinging also will not guarantee you will be in a position to satisfy all your fantasies. If you want to explore humiliation or other demeaning acts, you then aren't necessarily in the proper place. A lot of the enjoyment of swinging originates from being respective of another couple and allowing them the chance to take pleasure from their fantasies because they enable you yours.

Swinging isn't for everyone. You might find that the fantasy isn't exactly like true to life, or that the fantasy was enough. Execute a little research before you dismiss it entirely, but recognize that 'no' means 'no' and when your partner seriously isn't interested, you then must oblige their wishes.