فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

كيفية ممارسة الجنس لفترة أطول بسهولة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس ، فأنت تريد أن تستمر لفترة طويلة. غالبية النساء يأخذن أكثر من الرجال إلى النشوة الجنسية من الاختراق المهبلي أكثر من الرجال من الجماع. لهذا السبب ، إذا كانت متعة شريكك ذات قيمة بالنسبة لك ، فقد ترغب في الحصول على القدرة على الاستمرار طالما يمكنك ذلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تحتاج النساء إلى الحب عدة مرات في يوم واحد للحفاظ على التحفيز الجنسي المستمر وجعله أكثر احتمالا أنهم سيحققون الرضا الجنسي. لكي تكون صريحًا ، لن تهتم سيدة إذا كنت هزة الجماع على الفور في المرة الأولى ، شريطة أن تكون مستعدًا ومستعدًا ومستعدًا لعملها ثلاث أو أربع مرات في تلك الليلة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الرجال لا يملكون بشكل طبيعي الحمل والقدرة على التحمل التي يحتاجونها لمواكبة زوجاتهم وصديقاتهم. هذا صحيح للغاية مع تقدم الرجال - وغالبًا ما يصبح متعبًا جدًا بعد هزة الجماع الأولى.

السبب في أن الكثير من الرجال لا يستطيعون الاستمرار في ممارسة الحب طوال الليل هو أنه مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر في انخفاض مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون. هرمون التستوستيرون هو الهرمون الذي يتحكم في خصائصنا الجنسية الذكور الثانوية - كل شيء من شعر الوجه إلى القدرة الرياضية على الشهية الجنسية.

هرمون تستوستيرون هو الهرمون الذي كان مسؤولاً عن جميع التغييرات التي مرت بجسمك أثناء البلوغ.

عندما يقلل مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون لدينا من الرغبة الجنسية ويجعلنا نفقد قدرتنا على التحمل - بحيث نحن أقل اهتمامًا بالجنس ولا يمكننا ممارسة الجنس طوال الليل. حتى أن بعض الرجال يرون أنهم يبدأون في رؤية الجنس على أنه "وظيفة" أو التزام - بدلاً من المرح الذي يمكن أن يكون لديهم مع زوجهم.

في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، يلجأ العديد من الرجال إلى فياجارا لمساعدتهم على الحصول على الانتصاب عدة مرات في إحدى الليالي. القضية هي أن الأدوية الاصطناعية تعالج الأعراض - وليس المشكلة الأساسية. يجب أن تؤخذ في كل مرة تمارس فيها الجنس ، ولديها آثار جانبية ضارة ، والتي تتراوح من مشاكل في الرؤية إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بعض الفتيات يتعرضن للإهانة عندما يجدون أن شركائهن يستخدمن الأدوية الاصطناعية لتصبح متحمسة من غرفة النوم. إنهم يشعرون أنه أمر أكثر إغراءً إذا كان زوجهم متحمسًا معهم.

هذا هو السبب في أن المكملات الغذائية التي تزيد من كمية هرمون التستوستيرون في جسم الشخص قد تكون جزءًا مهمًا من نمط حياة نشط جنسياً. حبوب منع الحمل ، مثل Maca Enhancer ، كلها طبيعية وليس لها آثار جانبية تقريبًا.

إنها تساعد في تنمية مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون بشكل طبيعي ، بحيث يكون لديك مع مرور الوقت القدرة على ممارسة الجنس لفترات أطول وأطول من الوقت - دون التعب أو فقدان الاهتمام.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أن لديك القدرة على تفوق صديقتك ، بدلاً من تركها تتوسل للمزيد! لن تحتاج إلى أخذهم قبل أن تصنع الحب وستكون زوجتك أو صديقتك سعيدة لأنها ساعدت في استيقاظ رغبتك الطبيعية في جسمك بالكامل.

النتيجة هي حياة جنسية أفضل وصحية لك ولزوجتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

How to Have Longer Sex Easily

Posted on August 5, 2020 by Duane Anaya

When it comes to sex, you want it to last quite a long time. The majority of women take a great deal more than men to orgasm from vaginal penetration than men do from sexual intercourse. That is why, if your partner's pleasure is valuable to you, you may wish to have the ability to continue as long as you can.

Additionally, women often need to make love many times in a day to maintain their sexual stimulation going and to make it more probable that they'll achieve sexual satisfaction. To be blunt, a lady will not care if you orgasm immediately the first time, provided that you're ready, willing and ready to make love to her three or four times that night.

Yet, many men do not naturally have the virility and stamina they need to keep up with their wives and girlfriends. This is very true as men age - and frequently become very tired after their very first orgasm.

The reason that lots of men can't keep making love all night long is that as we age our level of testosterone decreases. Testosterone is the hormone which controls our secondary male sexual characteristics - everything from facial hair to athletic ability to sexual appetite.

Testosterone is the hormone that was accountable for all the changes that went through your body during puberty.

When our level of testosterone decreases it lowers our libido and makes us lose our endurance - so that we're less interested in sex and can not have sex all night . Some men even see that they start seeing sex as a"job" or an obligation - instead of the most fun they could possibly have with their spouse.

In this day and age, many men turn to Viagara to help them get an erection several times in one evening. The issue is that artificial drugs cure the symptom - not the underlying problem. They need to be taken each time you have sex, and have harmful side effects, which range from vision problems to elevated blood pressure.

Beyond that some girls are actually offended when they find their partners are using synthetic drugs to become excited from the bedroom. They feel it is far more flattering if their spouse is obviously excited to be with them.

That is why nutritional supplements that increase the amount of testosterone in a person's body may be a crucial part of a sexually active lifestyle. Pills, such as Maca Enhancer, are all natural and have almost no side effects.

They help grow your testosterone level naturally, so that over time you'll have the ability to have sex for longer and longer periods of time - without getting tired or losing interest.

What that means is you will have the ability to outlast your girlfriend, as opposed to leaving her begging for more! You won't need to take them before you make love and your wife or girlfriend will be happy that she's helped wake up your natural desire for your entire body.

The outcome is a much better and healthy sex life for you and your spouse.