فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

ملابس لمفاجأة الرجل في حياتك

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

قد ترغب في تجربة زي فتاة الأرنب التي تجعله سعداء في الأساس لأنك انحنى للاستيلاء على المنديل الذي "عن طريق الخطأ". عندما يصل إلى المنزل ، قد تحاول التصرف كما لو كنت خادمة فرنسية حقيقية. لا تصبح إذا كان أي شيء يختلف. أنت تنوي لعب لهجة فرنسية بالبيئة وكل شيء. ركز على كل نزوة وخدمه أي شيء يطلبه. هذه مفاجأة وسرور له. أو سوف تكون غرب المنزل. احصل على الأرض والتظاهر بالفرك بعيدًا (حسنًا ، إذا كان قذرًا ، فقد تنجزه أيضًا بشكل حقيقي). سوف يفاجأ لدرجة أنه سيقف يراقبك.

من يحتاج إلى طبيب؟

في حالة شعور رجلك بموجب العناصر ، فهذه طريقة مضمونة لمفاجأة المرضى. تحذير: لا تجرب هذا إذا كان بالغثيان حقًا. هذا لا ينتهي بشكل جيد. على أي حال ، يمكنك تزيين كممرضه الصغير والتركيز عليه. خذ درجة حرارته (في كل أنواع الأماكن) وقدم له حمام إسفنجي. ناقش فعل شيء لا يتوقعه. قد تجد أنه يحتاج إلى علاج يدوي صغير لمساعدته على الشعور بتحسن.

عالم آخر

من الواضح ، إذا كنت تزين كفتاة الحريم أو كراقصة بطن ، فيمكنك صدمته عند المدخل. إن تحيةه كفتاة حريم من شأنه أن يخلق إحساسًا بأنك سترغب في الفوز بفضلاته فوق النساء الأخريات. أو ستكون قراصنةه الصغير الذي هو بعد غنائمه. هذه دائمًا طريقة رائعة لمفاجأة الرجل. اجعله يمشي اللوح الخشبي إلى غرفة النوم. تغيير الأدوار وتولي المسؤولية.

كونه أكثر هيمنة

لا يوجد شيء يريده الرجل أكثر من أن يكون لديك امرأة تديره جنسياً وشخصيًا. حتى الآن قد يكون الوقت قد حان لك للانزلاق في بعض السراويل الجلدية أو السراويل القصيرة وحمالة صدر جلدية وتخرج من مجداف. وضعت على بعض كحل أسود بالإضافة إلى بعض الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي. تأخذ في الاعتبار dominatrixes التي ستجدها تم القبض عليها عبر الإنترنت ، ماذا يرتدون؟ الجزء الرائع من الزي هو حقيقة أنك لن تضطر إلى تحديد كلمة واحدة ، وسوف يعرف فقط ما تريد أن تخبره ببساطة. أحمر الشفاه القرمزي هو لهجة ممتازة كذلك. ارتداء مشد أو وضع طوق عليه لتأثير أكبر.

اقتراحات أخرى لصدمه

قد ترغب في تجربة شيء أكثر دقة وتصبح إذا كنت لا تعرفه. عادة ما يكون سائق سيارة الأجرة أو نادلة جيدة. من هذا القبيل ، يمكنك التظاهر أبدًا بعدم التعرف عليه وأيضًا جعله يبذل جهدًا لاقتيارك. بعض الخيارات الغريبة التي تعمل بشكل جيد على قدم المساواة هي ملاك أو علبة الفتاة. اوه لا لا. لا تزال الأفكار الأخرى تشمل الغجر وراقصات الفلامنكو. بطبيعة الحال ، إذا وصلت إلى مكان عمله في جماعة شرطي ، فسوف يفاجئه بالتأكيد. كما أن كل شخص يعمل معه. في الفكر الثاني ، أترك هذا شخص ما إلى بيئة المنزل. ضرب المدخل في ملابس الشرطي وعليه العثور على المبنى. يجب تفتيش كل شيء.

ومع ذلك ، لا يلزم أن تكون زيًا لتتمكن من مفاجأة الحب الذي ستحصل عليه على الإطلاق ، فقط حاول إضافة بعض التفاصيل الصغيرة إلى ملابسك اليومية. ابحث عن تنورة أقصر أو كعب متزايد. اتخاذ إجراء لا يتوقعه. بالتأكيد سوف تجذب انتباهه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Outfits to Surprise the Man in Your Life

Posted on June 23, 2021 by Duane Anaya

You might like to try a Bunny girl costume that basically makes him happy that you bent to grab the napkin that he ‘accidentally’ dropped. When he gets home, you might try acting as if you are a genuine French maid. Don’t become if anything differs. You intend to play the part-bad French accent and everything. Focus on his every whim and serve him anything that he requests. That is a surprise and a delight for him. Or you will be the wench of the home. Get on the ground and pretend to scrub away (well, if it’s dirty, you may as well get it done for real). He’ll be so surprised that he’ll just stand watching you.

Who requires a doctor?

In case your man has been feeling under the elements, this is a guaranteed way to surprise the sick right out of him. Warning: Don’t try out this if he’s really nauseous. That never ends well. Anyways, you can decorate as his little nurse and focus on him. Take his temperature (in every types of places) and present him a sponge bath. Discuss doing something that he doesn’t expect. You might find that he requires a little manual remedy to help him feel better.

Another world

Obviously, if you decorate as a harem girl or a belly dancer, you can shock him at the entranceway. Greeting him as a harem girl would create the sense that you will be wanting to win his favors above the other women. Or you will be his little pirate that is after his booty. That’s always a terrific way to surprise a guy. Make him walk the plank to the bed room. Change up the roles and take charge.

Being more dominant

There’s nothing a guy wants more than to truly have a woman manage him-sexually and personally. So now could be time for you to slide into some leather pants or shorts and a leather bra and get out the paddle. Placed on some black eyeliner plus some high heeled boots. Take into account the dominatrixes that you will find caught online, what do they wear? The fantastic part of the outfit is the fact you won’t have to state a word, he’ll know just what you want to simply tell him. Scarlet lipstick is an excellent accent as well. Wear a corset or put a collar on him for a larger effect.

Other suggestions to shock him

You might like to try something that is more accurate and become if you don’t know him. A taxi driver or a waitress is usually good. like that, you can pretend never to know him and also have him make an effort to pick you up. Some stranger options that work equally well are an angel or a can can girl. Ooh la la. Still other ideas include gypsies and flamenco dancers. Naturally, if you arrived to his workplace in a cop outfit, you'll definitely surprise him. Aswell as everyone that he works together with. On second thought, I’d leave that someone to the house setting. Knock on the entranceway in a cop’s outfit and have to find the premises. Everything should be searched.

Nonetheless it doesn’t need to be a costume to be able to surprise the love you will ever have, just try adding some little detail to your everyday outfit. Look for a shorter skirt or an increased heel. Take action that he wouldn’t expect. You’ll definitely grab his attention.