فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

دليل الإغراء للمرأة

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

عندما ينظر رجل امرأة صعوداً وهبوطاً ، عادة ما يبدأ في أطول جزء من امرأة - ساقيتها. ارتدي هذه السيقان في شيء مثير لإلقاء نظرة مغرية على أي وقت من اليوم.

البدء من أسفل

عندما ينظر رجل امرأة صعوداً وهبوطاً ، عادة ما يبدأ في أطول جزء من امرأة - ساقيتها. ارتدي هذه السيقان في شيء مثير لإلقاء نظرة مغرية على أي وقت من اليوم. الجوارب أمر لا بد منه مع حزام الرباط وقح. هذا يمكن أن يذهب مع ارتداء عملك أو تنورة قصيرة للخروج. إنه حقًا حزام الرباط الذي يفعل ذلك لأنه شيء أنيق للغاية ويطرح أن ينظر إليه. خاصة عندما تضطر إلى الخروج من الباب للعمل - انظر ، ولكن لا يوجد لمسة لرجلك هو كل الإغواء الذي تحتاجه. حاول أن تجد بعض الجوارب مع خط أسفل الظهر لأن ذلك يتبع فقط أن تتبع مباشرة في التنورة. يمكنك أيضًا إغواء رجلك بزوج لطيف من الكعب العالي أو زوج طويل من الأحذية السوداء. كل امرأة تبدو جيدة في كعب (على افتراض أنها تستطيع المشي فيه). يرفع اليسار ويجعله يبدو أرق وأكثر سهولة. ابحث عن زوج واحد تشعر بالراحة فيه وإنقاذه لإغواء حبيبك. المشي ببطء عبر الغرفة فيها. شاهده يشاهدك.

moving it

من هناك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى بعض الطرق المختلفة. قد ترغب في اختيار شيء مثل تنورة قصيرة أو فستان مثير توفره للمناسبات الخاصة. قد ترغب أيضًا في اختيار شيء مختلف تمامًا عن أي شيء ترتديه في الأماكن العامة ، ولكن بالنسبة له ، سوف. قد يشمل ذلك بذلة أو رومبير أسود لامع ويزحف مع النشاط الجنسي الأنثوي. يمكنك أن تتصدر نفسك مع القليل من مشد أو تمثال نصفي من أجل سحب كل ما لا تريد التخلص منه ودفع كل ما تريد عرضه. يعد العثور على حمالة صدر جلدية لطيفة أو شيء مثل Camisette طرقًا رائعة لارتداء ملابس ما كان يمكن أن يكون ملابس غير الجنس. ترتدي بدلة سوداء لطيفة ، تبدو مثيرًا قليلاً ، ولكن فقط للرجل الذي رآك وضعه على ذلك ، أو من يدري أنك لا ترتدي مثل هذا. إنها لعبة الإغواء. رمي توقعاته قليلا لمعرفة ما إذا كان يعض.

الآن بعد أن أصبح حارًا ومضايقًا@-

لذلك قمت بتعيين المشهد مع بعض المؤثرات البصرية الخاصة بك ، ماذا تفعل مع رجل يلهث لإغواءه؟ حسنًا ، هناك دائمًا فن التأخير الذي يمكن أن يجعله مجنونًا لك. اجعله ينتظر - القليل - لك. إذا كان لديك موعد ، يكون متأخرا قليلا. إذا كنت تعود إلى المنزل ، فما عليك سوى السير في الطريق. أثناء توقفك ، قد ترغب في الاتصال به وتذكيره بما تخطط للقيام به عندما تعود إلى المنزل. ثم اجعله ينتظر لفترة أطول قليلاً. عندما تصل إلى المنزل ، تأكد من استقباله بقبلة طويلة ، ولكن بعد ذلك اعذر على الحمام أو مكان آخر لا يستطيع رؤيتك فيه. قد ترغب في التحول إلى شيء أكثر تكشفًا ومثيراً ، أو يخرجون للتو في شيء رزين حقًا. اجعله يخمن. أقترح ارتداء نوع من تيدي أو شيء ما تحت رداء الحمام. عندما يضع يديه عليك (وأنت تعلم أنه سيفعل) ، سوف يدرك أنك كنت بالفعل تغويه وأن الوقت قد حان للقيام بشيء حيال ذلك. ماذا تعتقد أن تفعل؟ الإغواء لا يتعلق بالجنس بالضرورة ؛ هذا شهوة. الإغواء يدور حول خلق العاطفة وخلق شعور بالتوق. مع هذه النصائح ، من المؤكد أنك ستتقنها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Seduction Guide for Women

Posted on September 4, 2020 by Duane Anaya

When a man looks a woman up and down, he usually starts at the longest part of a woman—her legs. Dress these stems in something sexy for a seductive look at any time of the day.

Starting from the bottom

When a man looks a woman up and down, he usually starts at the longest part of a woman—her legs. Dress these stems in something sexy for a seductive look at any time of the day. Stockings are a must along with a sassy garter belt. This can go with your business wear or a short skirt for going out. It’s really the garter belt that does it because it’s something so classy and it just begs to be looked at. Especially when you have to head out the door for work—look, but no touch for your man is all the seduction you need. Try to find some stockings with a line down the back because that just aches to be followed right up the skirt. You can also seduce your man with a nice pair of high heels or a tall pair of black boots. Every woman looks good in a heel (assuming that she can walk in it). It lifts the left and makes it look thinner, more shapely. Find one pair that you’re comfortable in and save them to seduce your lover. Walk slowly across the room in them. Watch him watch you.

Moving it up

From there, you can go a few different routes. You might want to opt for something like a short skirt or a sexy dress that you save for special occasions. You might also want to opt for something that’s completely different than anything that you would ever wear in public, but for him, you will. This might include a jumpsuit or a romper that is shiny black and oozing with feminine sexuality. You can top yourself off with a little corset or bustier in order to pull in everything that you don’t want sticking out and push out everything that you do want put out on display. Finding a nice leather bra or something like a camisette are also great ways to dress up what would have been a non-sexy outfit. Worn with a nice black suit, you look slightly sexy, but only to the man that saw you put it on, or who knows that you never dress like THAT. It’s the game of seduction. Throw his expectations off a bit to see if he bites.

Now that he’s all hot and bothered

So you’ve set the scene with a few of your visual effects, what do you do with a panting man to further seduce him? Well, there’s always the art of delay that can make him crazy for you. Make him wait—a little—for you. If you have a date, be a little late. If you’re coming home, just take the scenic route. While you’re stalling, you might want to call him and remind him what you plan to do when you do get home. And then make him wait a little longer. When you do arrive home, make sure to greet him with a long kiss, but then excuse yourself to the bathroom or some other place where he can’t see you. You might want to change into something even more revealing and sexy, or just come out in something really demure. Keep him guessing. I suggest putting on some kind of teddy or something under a bathrobe. When he puts his hands on you (and you know he will), he’ll realize that you were indeed seducing him and that the time has come to do something about it. What ever will you think to do? Seduction isn’t about sex necessarily; that’s lust. Seduction is about creating passion and creating a feeling of longing. With these tips, you’re sure to master it.