فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من التأرجح

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

لذا فقد فكرت في التأرجح أيضًا ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا. حبيبك مهتم وأنت جميعًا. ولكن هناك هذا الصوت الصغير في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك يتيح لك معرفة أنه من الخطأ بطريقة أو بأخرى أنه يجب أن يكون هناك صيد لأنه يبدو جيدًا جدًا. دعونا نناقش ما ستخرج من التأرجح ، كما قد لا تعرف الواقع.

الثقة

لا تتعلق الثقة فقط بالشعور بالرضا فيما يبدو أنك أو مقدار النقود التي تصنعها. الثقة تكون آمنة تقريبًا في الفرد الذي ستكون عليه. التأرجح يمكن أن يساعدك في هذا. إذا كنت تفكر في التأرجح لبعض الوقت ، فربما تنتظر لأنك لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان زوج آخر يريدك أو في حالة فتحك بما فيه الكفاية.

اسمحوا لي أن أخبركم ، بعد التجربة المتأرجحة الأولى ، ستشعر بالثقة أكثر لأن الشخص الذي أنت عليه. في بعض الأحيان يساعد حقًا في القفز.

إذا كنت تفكر بالفعل في نفسك كشخص جنسي ، فقد تكون واثقًا من قدراتك ، ولكن مع شخص آخر ، قد تشعر بالخجل. لقد اعتدت على حبيبك وماذا يحبون. إذا كنت مع شخص آخر ، فستكون مترددًا.

يوضح التأرجح أن يثق بالفرد الذي أنت عليه وكل ما تعتقد أنه قد يعجبه شخص آخر. سوف ينتهي بك المطاف في مدى حقك. تحدث عن زيادة الثقة بنفسك ...

جانب آخر من الثقة

ولكن بشكل عام لا يزور مقتنعًا بأنك نوع من الإله الجنسي أو الإلهة. فيما يتعلق بعلاقتك الحالية ، ستعتقد أن التواجد مع شخص آخر يوضح فقط مدى عمق التزامك. من الممكن مشاركة هذه التجارب المذهلة مع شخص آخر ، ولكن مع ذلك أحب حبيبك. بالإضافة إلى أنهم ما زالوا يحبونك.

من المحتمل أن تكون الثقة في العلاقة هي في الحقيقة زائد للتأرجح.

communication

ربما ساعدك أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالتواصل مع حبيبك في محاولة التأرجح في المقام الأول. لقد جلست مع بعضها البعض وتحدثت بصراحة فيما كنت ترغب في القيام به. ولكن بعد أن تبدأ في التأرجح ، تدرك بعد ذلك أنه يمكنك التحدث أكثر. ربما تدرك شيئًا عن علاقتك الحالية التي تتطلب الإصلاح.

بعد مناقشة وجود علاقات جنسية مع شخص آخر ، تبدو هذه القضايا البسيطة مثل شيء. وفهم أنه يمكنك مناقشة أي شيء سيساعدك على الوصول إلى المشكلة الحقيقية وحلها دون الحاجة إلى الحكم. وغني عن القول ، في حالة وجود مشاكل في التواصل في المقام الأول ، قد يجعلك التأرجح إيقاف أكثر.

fun

هناك بلا شك أن التأرجح ممتع وسيقدم لك منظوراً جديداً على علاقتك الجنسية مع شريكك. كن مقدمًا حول العناصر التي ترغب في تجربتها. كما يبدو سخيفًا لأنه يبدو ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء قائمة (خاصة ، وغني عن القول) بالنسبة لك على كل من "المغامرات" كما لديك. ستنمو القائمة لفترة أطول ، بلا شك ، لذا تأكد من تحديثها كثيرًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

What You Can Get out of Swinging

Posted on August 8, 2021 by Duane Anaya

So you've considered swinging also it sounds very good. Your lover is interested and you're all set. But there's this little voice in the rear of your mind that's letting you know that it is wrong somehow or that there needs to be a catch since it sounds too good to be true. Let's discuss what you will get out of swinging, as you might not know the reality.

Confidence

Confidence is not only about feeling good in what you appear to be or how much cash you make. Confidence is approximately being secure in the individual that you will be. Swinging can assist you with this. If you are been considering swinging for some time, you've probably wait as you weren't sure if another couple want you or in the event that you were open enough.

Let me let you know, following the first swinging experience, you'll feel a lot more confident because the person that you're. Sometimes it just really helps to jump in.

If you already think about yourself as a sexual person, you might be confident in your abilities, but with someone else, you may feel timid. You obtain used to your lover and what they like. If you are with another person, you will be hesitant.

Swinging explains to trust the individual you are and everything you think another person might like. You will end up surprised at how right you could be. Talk about upping your self-confidence...

Another side of confidence

But it generally does not just visit convinced that you're some type of sexual god or goddess. With regards to your present relationship, you'll believe that being with someone else only shows how deep your commitment truly is. It is possible to share these amazing experiences with another person, but nonetheless love your lover. Plus they still love you.

Confidence is likely to relationship is really a plus of swinging.

Communication

Being in a position to communicate with your lover probably helped you with trying swinging in the first place. You sat down with one another and talked openly in what you wished to do. But after you have begun swinging, you then realize that you can talk a lot more. Perhaps you realize something about your present relationship that requires fixing.

After discussing having sexual relations with someone else, these minor issues look like nothing. And understanding that you can discuss anything will assist you to get to the true problem and solve it without having to be judgmental. Needless to say, in the event that you had communication problems in the first place, swinging could make you turn off even more.

Fun

There's without doubt that swinging is fun and will offer you a fresh perspective on your own sexual relationship together with your partner. Be in advance about items that you would like to try. As silly since it sounds, you can also create a list (private, needless to say) for the you both and cross off 'adventures' as you have them. The list will grow longer, without doubt, so ensure that you update it often.