فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

دليل المبتدئين لألعاب عبودية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

بادئ ذي بدء ، إذا لم يناقش حبيبك ألعاب العبودية ، فأنت تريد هذه المناقشة أولاً. العبودية ليست شيئًا يمكنك الاستيلاء عليه للكثير. اجلس مع حبيبك وتحدث عن اهتمامك لمعرفة ماهية رد فعلهم. هل لديك رد فعل جيد؟ ثم هذا هو الشيء الذي تحتاجه.

bundfolds

قد تخفف نفسك وكذلك شريكك في العبودية من خلال البدء مع الأساسيات العارية والتحول في ظروف ضبط النفس والحرمان الحسي. أنت تبدأ بعصابات العينين هي طرق لتحسين الإثارة دون تقييد الحركة (حتى الآن). "ضحيتك" لن تعرف ماهية موقعك أو الأشياء التي يمكن توقعها بعد ذلك. يمكن أن يكون العصيب البسيطة شيئًا سهلاً مثل منديل أو شيء ذي جودة متزايدة كنموذج جلدي. ما هو أفضل في حالات العصابات مع الحالة المحددة هو أنه ليس لديهم ميل إلى التحرك أثناء الجماع ، وبالتالي ، لا تملك انقطاعًا لمواصلة وضعه.

القيود

مستوى آخر في لعب العبودية عادة ما يكون نوعًا من القيود. إذا كنت على حد سواء عملت بشكل كبير حول البدء ، فستتمكن من استخدام خيار العصابات المصابين بالمرتبة الأولى. مرة أخرى ، يمكنك الذهاب بسيطة مع قيود الذراع والساق أو يمكنك ولكن شيء أكثر ثباتًا قليلاً في مكانه. هذه السود والعالي الجودة تعمل على تحسين كل من المعصمين والكاحلين للتأكد من أن "الضحية" العاجزة لا يمكن أن تتحرك عندما تسخر وتضايقها وتسرعها (نعم ، هذا ليس مجرد واحد أو آخر). الاستفادة من القيود جنبا إلى جنب مع العصابة التي وضعت بمعنى المجهول للفرد الذي يتم تقييده. ليس فقط هم عرضة لك وأي شيء تنوي القيام به ، ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي فكرة عما ستفعله بعد ذلك لأنهم لا يستطيعون رؤيته.

whips and paddles

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر إثارة ، فقد ترغب في التحقق من العديد من السوط والمجاذيف الموجودة. لا تسبب هذه الفرد الذي يتم تخطيه أو التجديف ليكون أكثر حساسية ، ولكن الكثير من الرجال والنساء يجدون هذه التجربة المؤلمة مثيرة للغاية. عندما تبدأ قبضة ، خذ الأمر بسهولة. سوف يتطلب الأمر الوقت لتطوير التسامح لعدد من التجديف. تلتزم بالمناطق "السميكة" أولاً (الأرداف عادة) قبل الانتقال إلى أي مكان أكثر حساسية (الحلمات والأعضاء التناسلية).

الأثاث وتسخير

العديد من خبراء العبودية مثل متعة أكثر قليلاً من عظمى العينين "اليومية" التي يمكن أن توفرها القيود. الأثاث الذي تم صنعه لرفع ضعف "الضحية" يمكن أن يعزز تجربة العبودية الكاملة. يكتشف العديد من الأزواج أن القطع التي ترفع وتبقي بعناية في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية هناك قد انتهت للتو .. إنها أيضًا قطع جيدة لتملكها لأنك قد تستخدمها للمساعدة في أي متعة شفهية تحدث (لكلا الجنسين ، بالطبع). تسخير هي وسيلة أخرى لرفع جلسة لعب العبودية. إنها تساعد في تقييد الشريك وإبقائهم أكثر تركزًا على الاستجابة الجنسية ، بدلاً من أشياء أخرى. يفضل بعض الناس الحصول على تسخير من السقف للمساعدة في جعل الشريك المقيد تعليقًا دون اتصال إلى القاع.

Collars

يربط الكثير من الناس العبودية مع شخص يرتدي طوقًا كمؤشر هم في إرادة الآخر ، لكن هذا ليس ضروريًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت وسط لعب عبودية ، فقد يكون من المثيرة أن يقودها حبيبك. هنا مجرد واحدة من العديد من الياقات المثيرة والوظيفية. يمكن اعتبار لعب العبودية وسيلة ذكية لإضافة التوابل إلى العلاقة ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون شيئًا يتم إجباره على شخص ما. إن التأكد من الجلوس وأيضًا التحدث إلى شريكك الجنسي (خارج غرفة النوم هو الأكثر فائدة) سوف يلاحظون إلى أي مدى تريد الذهاب. أبعد يمكن أن يكون جيد جدا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

A Novice's Guide to Bondage Toys

Posted on January 21, 2021 by Duane Anaya

To begin with, if your lover hasn’t discussed bondage games to you, then you want that discussion first. Bondage isn’t something that you can just grab for a lot of. Sit back with your lover and speak about your interest to see what their reaction is. Got a good reaction? Then here’s the thing you need.

Blindfolds

You might ease yourself as well as your partner into bondage by you start with the bare essentials and shifting up in conditions of restraint and sensory deprivation. You start with blindfold is ways to improve the excitement without restricting movement (yet). Your ‘victim’ will do not know what your location is or what things to expect next. A simple blindfold can be something as easy as a handkerchief or something of an increased quality as a leather model. What’s better about the blindfolds with the defined condition is that they don’t have a tendency to move during intercourse and therefore, you don’t have the interruption of experiencing to keep putting it on.

Restraints

Another level in bondage play is usually some type of restraints. If you’re both very worked up about getting started, you'll be able to use these first minus the blindfold option. Again, you can go simple with arm and leg restraints or you can but something just a little sturdier that’s going in which to stay place. These black, high quality ones improve both wrists and the ankles to make certain that your helpless ‘victim’ can’t move when you taunt and tease and pleasure her or him (yes, this isn’t simply for one or the other). Making use of the restraints alongside the blindfold put in a sense of the unknown to the individual being restrained. Not merely are they susceptible to you and whatever you intend to do, nevertheless they likewise have no idea what you would do next because they can’t see either.

Whips and Paddles

If you’re looking for something even more exciting, you might want to check out the many whips and paddles that exist. Not merely do these cause the individual who's being whipped or paddled to be more sensitive, but a lot of men and women find this painful experience highly erotic. When you’re fist beginning though, take it easy. It will require time to develop a tolerance for a number of paddling. Adhere to the ‘thicker’ areas first (buttocks usually) before you move onto anywhere more sensitive (nipples and genitals).

Furniture and Harnesses

Many bondage connoisseurs like a bit more fun than the ‘everyday’ blindfolds and restraints can provide. Furniture that’s made to raise the vulnerability of the ‘victim’ can boost the complete bondage experience. Many couples discover that pieces that lift and keep carefully the genital area there are just finished .. They are also good pieces to possess because you may use these to aid in any oral fun that’s taking place (for both genders, of course). Harnesses are another way to rev up a bondage play session. They help further restrict the partner and keep them more centered on the sexual response, rather than other things. Some people prefer to have harness from the ceiling to help make the restricted partner hang without contact to the bottom.

Collars

A lot of people associate bondage with someone wearing a collar as an indicator they are at the will of the other, but this isn’t necessary. However, if you are amid bondage play, it could be quite erotic to be led around by your lover. Here is merely one of the numerous sexy looking and functional collars. Bondage play can be considered a smart way to add spice to a relationship, but shouldn't be something that’s forced onto someone. Ensuring to sit back and also have a talk to your sexual partner (beyond the bedroom is most beneficial) will observe how far you want to go. Farther can be quite, very good.