فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

هيا نلعب: دليل العلاقة الحميمة

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya

تريد أن يكون أفضل جنس في حياتك؟ بعد ذلك ، لا تقم بذلك إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا ولديك شريك تهتم به بعمق. الجنس ليس مجرد نتوء وطحن. الميكانيكا الفيزيائية لقانون الجنس ليست دائمًا كل ما يصدعون. يمكن أن تكون التجارب الجنسية التي تفتقر إلى المكون الخاص للحب غير مرضية للغاية ومثيرة للقلق. يعلم المشاركون في تجربة غير رسمية ، جنسية بحتة أنهم فاتهم شيء ما وقد لا يكونون قادرين على الذروة.

أفضل جنس ستشربه على الإطلاق هو مع شخص تحبه. بعد ذلك ، سوف تصل إلى الاتحاد البدني والنفسي الذي سيجلب لك الرضا. إنها تلك الوحيدة ، التي لا تتناس أنانيها والتي تبدو في عين حبيبك هي التي ستقودك إلى أفضل هزات الجماع في حياتك.

هل لديك شريك تهتم به بدلاً من تجربة ما أصفه هنا؟ كل شيء في رأسك حقًا. على الرغم من أن بعض المكونات المهمة هي السماح للأشياء بالتدفق ، والتعبير عن نفسه ، وإعطاء مشكلات الحياة من غرفة النوم. عندي صداع؟ ثم لا تقل لا! يوم سيء في العمل ويشعر حبيبتك بشاقة؟ أذهب خلفها ! مجرد القليل من الحب هو بالضبط ما طلبه الطبيب.

دعنا ننزل إلى القائمة. كيف يمكنك ترك الأشياء تتدفق؟ قل على سبيل المثال ، أنت تفعل شيئًا مثل غسل الصحون. تأتي زوجتك وتزود واحدة رطبة في عنقك. نعم ، إنه يدغدغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يؤدي إلى آخر. ماذا الان؟ أنهي الأطباق ، اذهب إلى وول مارت وغسل الأرض؟ ليس فى حياتك. اقول والرد. فضولك في إمدادهم من المودة هو مثير للشهوة الجنسية. أو كن حيويًا وتظاهر بأنك مصدوم أو منزعجًا ، وتميل إليه. القليل من الفكاهة تقطع شوطا طويلا. تخفيف واتبع الدليل. لن تكون آسف.

يبدأ إعطاء نكران الأنانية في الاعتراف بالتحسينات التي يقوم بها حبيبك. لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الخارج على الفور. يمكنك ترك الأشياء تبني. يبدأ Lovemaking في الصباح مع تلك القبلة الأولى وتأتي ثمارها كلما مارست الجنس أخيرًا في وقت لاحق من اليوم (إذا لم يكن هناك وقت في الصباح!). إن إعطاء الأنانية يأتي بسهولة إذا كان هذا هو الشخص الذي تحبه. تقبيل أقدامهم ، وعجولهم ، ويبدو أنفهم في ذلك الوقت. لماذا؟ إنه شعور صحيح لأنك تعبر عن نفسك وكيف تشعر تجاههم. إنها ليست ميكانيكية ، فهي لا تهدف حتى إلى الإثارة. إنها مجرد طريقة أخرى للتعبير عن مشاعرك لهم. أوه ، إنه مثير ، وسوف يثير زوجتك من قبل أي مداعبة تأتي من المركز. والجزء المثير للاهتمام هو أنهم سيعودون لصالحهم في البستوني.

عندما تبدأ المتعة ، دع شريكك يعرف كيف تشعر. عدد الأشخاص أكثر لفظية في التعبير عن سعادتنا من الآخرين. إن أنين ناعم هو دعوة إلى "افعل ذلك مرة أخرى" لا يستطيع معظم العشاق قراءة عقلك. في بعض الأحيان نعرف ما يفكر فيه بعضنا البعض ، ولكن لماذا تغتنم الفرصة هنا؟ قل ما تشعر به. لا تحتاج إلى البدء في الحديث عن القذرة ، إذا كنت لا تريد ذلك أو تعلم أنها تستمتع به. فقط أعطهم بعض التشجيع ، شيء للاستمرار. الحصول على صوت بصوت عال إذا كان عليك ذلك. تأكد من أن أحبائك يعرف مقدار ما تحب مشاركة هذا معًا. من بين أفضل الطرق أن تبحث عنها في العين أثناء حبك. لا تحتاج حتى إلى قول الكلمات وهم يعرفون ما يعنيه هذا الشكل ، "أحبك وأحب حقًا أن أمارس الحب لك".

أخيرًا ، على الأقل لدرس اليوم ، حافظ على مشاكل الحياة من غرفة النوم. قبل وخلال وبعد ممارسة الجنس ، حافظ على ضوء المحادثة. دفتر الشيكات ، درجات الأطفال ، إصلاحات السيارات ، الإيمان ، الحرب ، أي شيء غبي ينبثق في ذهنك اتركه هناك. لا تدمر اللحظة. لقد شاركت للتو أعمق نفسك وجسدك وروحك مع حبيبك. احترم اللحظة من خلال ترك أفكار عابرة من المزيج. امنح هذا كل ما تبذلونه من الجسد والروح والعقل. احتفظ به هنا في الظهر ، اجعل هذا مكانًا خاصًا في الوقت المناسب لكما.

في النهاية ، تعتز بهذا الجزء من اتصالك. الوحدة ، والفرح ، وقوة الاستمتاع في بعض الأحيان لا يتم التعرف عليها. لا تكون محصنًا من تأثيرها. هذه هي العلاقة التي نتوق إليها مع العلاقة التي نحبها. تنبع من ذلك. دع هذه اللحظة تحرق نفسها في وعيك وتساهم بمزيد من الطاقة في تجربة أخرى. لا تضيع وقتك فقط في ممارسة الجنس ، اجعل الحب للشخص الذي يلهمك للقيام بذلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Let's Play: A Guide to Intimacy

Posted on February 4, 2020 by Duane Anaya

Want to have the best sex of your life? After that, do not have it unless you're prepared and have a partner that you care deeply about. Sex isn't just the bump and grind. The physical mechanics of the sex act aren't always all they're cracked up to be. Sexual experiences that lack the special ingredient of love can be very unsatisfying and unsettling. The participants of a casual, purely sexual experience know they missed something and might not even be able to climax.

The best sex you will ever have is with someone you love. Then, you will attain the physical and psychological union that will bring you satisfaction. It's that one-ness, that unselfish giving of pleasure and that look in the eye of your lover that will drive you to the best orgasms of your life.

Have a partner you care about rather than experiencing what I am describing here? It's truly all in your head. Some important ingredients though are letting things flow, expressing oneself, giving selflessly and maintaining life's problems from the bedroom. Have a headache? Then do not say no! Bad day at work and your Sweetie is feeling arduous? Go for it! Just a little lovin' is exactly what the doctor ordered.

Let's go down the list. How can you let things flow? Say for example, you're doing something such as washing dishes. Your spouse comes up and plants a wet one in your neck. Yeah, it tickles. Additionally, it leads to another. What now? Finish the dishes, go to Walmart and wash the floor? Not on your life. Turn about and respond. Your curiosity in their supply of affection is a excellent aphrodisiac. Or, be lively and pretend you're shocked, or upset, and lean into it. A little humor goes a long way. Loosen up and follow the guide. You won't be sorry.

Giving selflessly begins with acknowledging the improvements your lover makes. You don't need to go overboard straight away. You can let things build. Lovemaking begins in the morning with that first kiss and comes to fruition whenever you finally have sex later in the day (if there is not time in the morning!) . Giving selflessly comes easily if this is the person that you love. Kissing their feet, their calves, their nose seems right then. Why? It feels right because you're expressing yourself and how you feel about them. It's not mechanical, it's not even intended to arouse. It's just another way of expressing your feeling for them. Oh, it's sexy, and your spouse is going to be aroused by any caressing that comes from the center. And the interesting part is that they are going to return the favor in spades.

When the fun starts, let your partner know how you are feeling. A number people are more verbal in expressing our pleasure than others. A soft moan is an invitation to,"Do that again " Most lovers can't read your mind. Sometimes we know what each other is thinking, but why take the opportunity here? Say what you're feeling. You don't need to start talking dirty, if you don't want to or you know they enjoy it. Just give them some encouragement, something to continue. Get loud if you must. Be certain your loved one knows how much you really like sharing this together. Among the best ways is to look them right in the eye during your lovemaking. You don't even need to say the words and they know what that look means,"I love you and I really like making love to you."

Finally, at least for today's lesson, maintain life's problems from the bedroom. Before, during and after sex keep the conversation light. The checkbook, the children grades, automobile repairs, faith, war, whatever idiotic thing pops into your mind leave it there. Do not ruin the moment. You've just shared your deepest self and your body and soul with your lover. Honor the moment by leaving passing thoughts from the mix. Give this your all, body, spirit and mind. Keep it herein the afterglow, make this a special place in time for the two of you.

In the end, cherish this part of your connection. The oneness, the joy, the power of enjoying sometimes goes unrecognized. Do not be immune to its effect. This is the relationship that we crave with the one we love. Marinate in it. Let this moment sear itself into your consciousness and contribute more energy to another experience. Do not waste your time just having sex, make love to the person who inspires you to do so.