فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

المداعبة - المفتاح لتحسين هزات الجماع

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya

كما اكتشف الكثير منكم ، فإن جميع النساء تقريبًا يعتبرن "المداعبة" قسمًا أساسيًا من الجنس. وهناك سبب وجيه للغاية وراء هذا. إن تشريحاتنا لا تتفاعل جنسيًا كما تفعل لك. نحن في حاجة إلى بعض وقت الاحماء لدخول المزاج. في حين تختلف كل امرأة بقدر ما تتطلبه المداعبة التي تتطلبه قبل أن تثير جنسياً ، فقد اكتشفت الدراسات أن الكثير من النساء مثل نفس النوع من المداعبة.

Hugging

هذه طريقة جيدة لبدء رومك الجنسي. تقريبا جميع النساء يريدون أن يعانقن. ليتم الاحتفاظ بها ضيقة من قبل عشيقهم. وبالتالي ، فإن إعطائنا شعورًا وقائيًا ويخبرنا أنك تنوي أن تكون بالقرب منا. يمكنك القيام بذلك ، فقط ابدأ بإغلاق رفيقك وضغط جسدها ضدك. بينما تعانقها تقبيلها بخفة عنقها وكتفين.

petting

أثناء إعداد تشغيل اليدين برفق وهدوء ، استكشاف نظرة خاطفة على جسمها. بعض النساء يرغبن في القيام بذلك مع عنقهن وكتفيهن والعودة. آخرون ، يفضلون أن يتم تدليك الأرداف بلطف. ومع ذلك ، يحب الآخرون ثديهم بهدوء. يمكن تحديد كل هذا من خلال المكان الذي توجد فيه مناطق حبيبك المثيرة للأمراض. إذا كنت على حد سواء خلع الملابس برفق قبلة ولعق هذه المناطق أيضا. ستنتهي مثل المعجون في اليدين ، على استعداد لتكون مصبوبة على الإطلاق.

kissing

من الأهمية بمكان أن تبدأ ببطء. فقط الضغط الناعم من فم المرء ضد راتبها. لا لسان للبدء. بعد أن بدأت حفنة من هذه القبلات ببطء في دفع لسانك إلى الخارج قليلاً ، نأمل أن يغريها على فتح فمها. عندما يفتح فمها برفق لسانك في أبعد من ذلك بقليل. ثم اضغط على شفتيك ضدها سببًا كافيًا أصعب قليلاً لمزيد من العاطفة. من هناك ، انتقل إلى تقبيل مناطق أخرى من جسدها أيضًا.

من خلال هذا الجانب ، يجب إطلاق النار على حبيبك. في حالة ما زال يمتلك كل منهما ملابسك ، فقد حان الوقت للبدء في إزالتها - ببطء. ركز على قمة وحمالة الصدر.

Caressing ثدييها

ضع يدك نيابة عن ثديها. المداعبة بهدوء. استخدم السبابة والإبهام للضغط برفق على حلمة لها. لاحظ مدى انتصابها حقًا. انها في الواقع أطلقت حقا. توقف الآن واتخذ الوقت الكافي لإبلاغها كم هي جميلة بالفعل ومدى قيامها بالفعل بتشغيلك. ترغب النساء في أن يتم إخبارهم بذلك ، واليوم سيكون الوقت المثالي. ثم خذ حلمة حلمةها بهدوء في منطقة الفم ، وركض لسانك حولها. استخدم يدك لتدافع بهدوء صدرها الآخر.

ما يحدث بعد ذلك يعتمد عليك وكذلك حبيبك. ولكن حان الوقت والطاقة الآن لاستكشاف مهبلها. من الممكن وضع الأيدي بلطف في منتصف ساقي عشاقك. إذا كانت في الواقع لا تزال ترتدي سراويل داخلية فرك برفق منطقتها الخاصة بينما كانت لا تزال تقبيل جسدها. تحرك ببطء سراويلها الداخلية جانبا واستكشاف بظرها برفق. فرك البظر بخفة جدا مع أصابعك. أو ، إذا كنت تريد أن تنخفض على استخدامها لسانك لتحفيز بظرها بهدوء. في أي حال ، هذا هو قرارك وكذلك حبيبك.

الأشياء المهمة التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار حول "المداعبة" هي أنه يجب القيام به تدريجياً. رفع ببطء الحساسية الجسدية والعاطفية. لأن الإثارة يتصاعد ، فإنك ترفع التحفيز الذي يسمح لك وكذلك شريكك بوجود جلسات جنسية أكثر إثارة على الإطلاق. فهم أن "المداعبة العنصر الرئيسي إلى هزات الجماع المرتفعة".

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Foreplay - The Key To Better Orgasms

Posted on August 6, 2019 by Duane Anaya

As a lot of you likely have found out, nearly all women consider "Foreplay" an essential section of sex. And there's very good reason behind this. Our anatomies don't react sexually as fast as yours does. We are in need of some warm-up time to enter the mood. Whilst every woman differs so far as just how much foreplay she requires before she actually is sexually aroused, studies have discovered that a lot of women all just like the same kind of foreplay.

Hugging

This is a good way to start your sexual romp. Nearly all women want to be hugged. To be held tight by their lover. Thus giving us a protective feeling and tells us you intend to be near us. You can do, just begin by holding your companion close and pressing her body against yours. While hugging her lightly kiss her neck and shoulders.

Petting

While setting up run the hands lightly and softly along, exploring the peek and valleys of her body. Some women want to have this done with their neck, shoulders and back. Others, prefer to have their buttocks gently massaged. Yet others love their breasts softly caressed. This can all be determined by where your lover's erogenous zones are. If you are both undressed gently kiss and lick these areas aswell. She'll end up like putty in the hands, prepared to be molded at all you need.

Kissing

It's vital that you start slowly. Only a soft pressing of one's mouth against hers. No tongue to start out. After a handful of these kisses slowly begin to push your tongue out slightly bit, hopefully enticing her to open her mouth. As her mouth opens gently slide your tongue in just a little further. Then press your lips against hers a little harder sufficient reason for a little more passion. From there proceed to kissing other areas of her body aswell.

By this aspect your lover ought to be really fired up. In the event that you both still have your clothes on it is time to start removing them - slowly. Focus on her top and bra.

Caressing Her Breasts

Place your hand on her behalf breast. Softly caress it. Use your forefinger and thumb to gently squeeze her nipple. Observe how erect it really is. She actually is really fired up. Now stop and take the time to inform her how beautiful she actually is and just how much she actually is turning you on. Women desire to be told this, and today will be the perfect time. Then softly take her nipple into the mouth area, run your tongue around it's hardness. Use your hand to softly caress her other breast.

What happens next depends on you as well as your lover. But, it's now time and energy to explore her vagina. It is possible to gently place the hands in the middle of your lovers legs. If she actually is still wearing panties gently rub her private area while still kissing her body. Slowly move her panties aside and gently explore her clitoris. Very lightly rub her clit together with your fingers. Or, if you want you could decrease on her making use of your tongue to softly stimulate her clitoris. In any event, that's your decision as well as your lover.

The important things to keep in mind about "Foreplay" is that it ought to be done gradually. Slowly raise the physical and emotional sensitivity. Because the arousal mounts you raise the stimulation permitting you as well as your partner to really have the most erotic, sex sessions ever. Understand that "Foreplay THE MAIN ELEMENT TO RAISED Orgasms".