فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

لعوب ، بريء عبر الهاتف الجنس

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2021 بواسطة Duane Anaya

لذا ، فأنت جالس هناك عبر الهاتف ، وتحاول التحدث مع صديقتك أو صديقك الذي لم تره منذ فترة وتحاول أن تبقي الأمور مثيرة للاهتمام من خلال الحديث عن أحداث الأيام ، وكم تفوتك بعضكما البعض ، وما إلى ذلك ..

حتى الآن جيد جدا. . . الناس الذين يعرفونني يفهمون أنني أوافق على أي شيء إيجابي. ولكن لقول الحقيقة ، قد لا يكون هذا كافيًا. من الطبيعة البشرية أن تشعر بالملل ، والسماح للأشياء بأن تصبح روتينية ، وقبل أن تعرفها ، تبدأ اللهب في التلاشي. هذا هو واحد من أكبر التحديات لعلاقة طويلة الأجل. لكننا نعرف حلًا مفيدًا جدًا لقضاياك: ممارسة الجنس الهاتفي المرح والبريء.

كل شيء عن الجنس ، حبيبي!

الناس جنسيون بطبيعتهم ، والجنس الهاتفي هو وسيلة ممتازة للتعبير عن هذه الحداثة دون أن يكونوا جسديًا ومفيدًا بشكل خاص للأزواج في علاقات طويلة المدى. نظرًا لأن اثنين لا يمكن أن تكون جسديًا مع بعضهما البعض ، فهذه طريقة رائعة للتواصل مع بعضها البعض على مستوى مختلف تمامًا. نظرًا لأنه ليس بدنيًا ، فأنت تركز ، وبالتالي تتحسن ، على الجودة الحسية لعلاقتك وزيادة شهية للجانب المادي.

من خلال الاستمتاع بالجنس الهاتفي المناسب مع بعضهما البعض ، سيكون اثنان منكم على دراية برغبات بعضهما البعض ، والتعرف على تخيلات بعضهما البعض ، ولا يتعلمون أن يكونوا خجولين مع الآخرين المهمين. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل سيكون لديك متعة وستحصل على بعض المتعة من التجربة. الأهم من ذلك كله ، سوف تجد علاقتك ركلة تمس الحاجة إليها في الخلف.

SO ، كيف نفعل هذا؟

سعيد لأنك سألت. الآن ، سيكون بعض الأزواج مستعدين للدخول إليه واكتشاف أن الجنس الهاتفي المحب يأتي أكثر طبيعية مما يعتقدون. لكن عندما قررت أنا وصديقتي تجربة الجنس عبر الهاتف ، لم نكن متأكدين من مستوى راحتنا ولا ما كنا نفعله. بدلاً من التحدث عن القذرة عبر الهاتف في اليوم الأول ، حاولنا اتباع نهج يسمح لك ببناء الثقة والاسترخاء ببطء. ومع ذلك ، فقد نجح الأمر بالنسبة لنا ، إذا كنت على استعداد ، فسيعمل نهج آخر جيدًا لك.

شاركت أنا وصديقتي في علاقة بعلاقة طويلة ، من خلال إخبار بعضنا البعض على الإنترنت. سوف نتناوب على سرد قصة جنسية عنا ، بأسلوب "كان لدي حلم". عبر الإنترنت مريح للغاية لأنه نظرًا لأنك لست على الهاتف ، فلديك المزيد من الوقت للتفكير في شيء يديرك ولا يبدو صوتك عصبيًا.

كن مبدعا. فكر في الظروف الواقعية والأحلام التي من شأنها أن تدفعك إلى الجنون إذا تحققت. هذه هي فرصتك لتكون واقعية وغير واقعية. إذا ألقت نفسك بالتعب ، فاكتب بعض الأفكار عن القصص أو المواقف التي ترغب في تجربتها مع زوجتك ، وتنفيذها بعد الوصول إلى الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. حاول أن تتغذى على أمثال بعضنا البعض والاستماع إلى التكره. الاستفادة من أكبر عدد ممكن من التفاصيل ، حتى الأصغر تحدث فرقًا. حاول ألا تتحدث عن الأشياء التي لن تحاولها جنسيًا شخصيًا.

تدرب على الإنترنت من خلال المراسلة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، وبمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا ، احصل على هذا الهاتف. أنا أفضل حقًا أن أفعل ذلك بهذه الطريقة. . . بعض الوقت على الإنترنت ، ربما أسابيع ، ثم على الهاتف ، ثم امزجه. يوفر تنوعًا ويمنحك المزيد من الخيارات. بمجرد الوصول إلى الهاتف ، يمكنك إضافة اقتراحات صوتية ، مثل ممارسة الأصوات المثيرة. مارس هذه الشكوى اللطيفة [خاصة إذا كنت امرأة]: زوجين مع قصة رائعة ولا يمكنك أن تخسر. إنه لأمر رائع أن يشعر كلاكما بالجنس عبر الهاتف.

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا على الإطلاق ، فاستفد من كاميرات الويب والأصوات الصافية وتوحيدها بالهواتف المحمولة. ستجد أنه مع استمرار الوقت ، يتم إلقاء مثبطاتك في الريح. . .تماشى مع الامر! اجعلها تتحرك وحرك الحرارة في اتصالك. بالنسبة لك يا رجال هناك ، فإنه يتفوق على المواد الإباحية ، والنساء ، يمكن أن تحصل على مزيد من التشغيل من قبل صديقك لمسافات طويلة أصدقاؤك من قبل ألعاب Boy Community. لا داعي للقلق بشأن القيام (جسديًا) جنسياً والشيء الوحيد الذي يعيقك هو إبداعك الخاص. فما تنتظرون؟ التقط الهاتف.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Playful, Innocent Phone Sex

Posted on March 23, 2020 by Duane Anaya

So you are sitting there on the telephone, trying to speak with your girlfriend or boyfriend whom you have not seen in a while and you are trying to keep things interesting by talking about the days events, how much you miss each other, etc..

Thus far so good. . .people who know me understand that I approve of anything that's positive. But to tell the truth, this may not be enough. It is human nature to become bored, to allow things become routine, and before you know it the flame begins to fizzle. This is one of the biggest challenges of a long-term relationship. But, we do know of one very beneficial solution to your issues: playful, innocent phone sex.

It is all about the sex, Baby!

People are sexual by nature, and phone sex is a excellent way to express this novelty without being bodily and is especially helpful for couples in long distance relationships. Since you two can't be physical with one another, this is a superb way to connect with one another on an entirely different level. Because its not physial, you are focusing, and hence improving, on the sensuous quality of your relationship and increasing appetite for the physical aspect.

By enjoying suitable phone sex with one another, the two of you will be aware of each other's sexual desires, learn about each other's sexual fantasies, and learn not be shy with your significant other. Not only that, but you will have fun and get some pleasure from the experience. Most of all, your relationship will find a much-needed kick at the back.

So, how do we do this?

Glad you asked. Now, some couples will be prepared to get into it and discover that loving phone sex comes more natural than they believe. But when my girlfriend and I decided to try phone sex, we weren't sure about our comfort level nor what we were doing. Rather than talking dirty over the phone on day 1, we attempted an approach that allows you slowly build up confidence and relaxation. It worked for us, however, if you are BOTH willing, another approach will work just as well for you.

Involved in a long-distance relationship relationship , my girlfriend and I started out by telling each other tales on the internet. We would take turns telling a sexual story about us, in a"I had a dream about"-like style. Online is very convenient because since you are not on the phone, you've got more time to consider something which turns you on and your voice does not sound nervous.

Be creative. Think of real-life circumstances and dreams that would drive you crazy if they came true. This is your opportunity to be both realistic and unrealistic. If you catch yourself tired, write down some ideas for stories or situations that you wish to try with your spouse, and implement them after you get on the internet or on the telephone. Try to feed off of each other's likes and listen to dislikes. Utilize as many details as possible, even the smallest make a difference. Try not to talk about things you would never attempt sexually in person.

Practice on the internet through messaging if you would like, and as soon as you're ready, get on that phone. I really prefer to do it this way. . .some time on the internet, weeks perhaps, then on the telephone, then mix it up. It provides variety and gives you more choices. Once on the phone, you can add voice suggestions, like practicing sexy sounds. Practice these soft pleasing moans [especially if you're a woman ]: couple that with a fantastic story and you can not lose. Its great as both of you may feel turned on by the phone sex.

If at all possible, make the most of webcams, net sounds, and unite them with mobiles. You'll find that as time continues, your inhibitions are thrown into the wind. . .go with it! Keep it moving and turn up the heat in your connection. For you men out there, it beats pornography, and women, you could get more turned on by your long-distance boyfriend your friends are by their community boy toys. You don't need to worry about doing (physically) sexually and the only thing holding you back is your own creativity. So what are you waiting for? Pick up the phone.