فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

هل الخيال الجنسي طريقة مفيدة لتعزيز العلاقات؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Duane Anaya

هل الخيال الجنسي حل جيد لتعزيز العلاقات وبناء العلاقة الحميمة أو المنتجع النهائي للوحدة واليأس؟

fantasy

يمكن أن يكون الخيال وسيلة رائعة لتحسينك وكذلك الفرح الجنسي لشريكك. يمكن استخدام الخيال بمفرده ، مع شخص ما ، وكذلك في المنظمة. باستخدام الخيال ، من الممكن الذهاب إلى أي مكان ، وأن يكون أي شخص وفعل أي شيء. بعدة طرق ، فإن استخدام الخيال هو أعظم تقنية جنسية ممكنة. إنه رخيص ، إنه سهل ، إنه لك وفوق ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون العالم لك ، وستكون أيضًا السيد.

تختلف التخيلات الكثير من الفرد إلى الفرد. بعض الأوهام تدور حول عشاق السابقين والأصدقاء وكذلك الأشخاص الذين لم تقابلهم شخصيًا. تخيلات أخرى تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر ارتباطًا بالإعداد ؛ في منارة ، تحت السرير ، في سيارة وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأوهام أن تركز على شخص من نفس الجنس تمامًا - الجنس ، و/أو كائن غير محدود.

لا توجد قوانين. في بعض الأحيان يشعر الناس بالضيق من تخيلاتهم لأنه لن يشمل شريكهم. إذا كان هذا هو الحال في الواقع ، فإن طريقة واحدة للتعامل مع مشاعرك هي التركيز على النتائج التي تواجهها هذه الأوهام وكذلك الخيال الجنسي لشريكك.

كيف تتغير تخيلات المرأة الجنسية من الرجال؟

في الواقع ، تميل تخيلات الرجال والنساء إلى أن تكون متشابهًا أكثر من مختلف. يتخيل كلا الجنسين بشكل متكرر ، على سبيل المثال ، حول استخدام شريكهما الحالي. تميل تخيلات الرجال إلى أن تكون بصرية وتنتقل إلى الأفعال الجنسية بشكل أسرع. النساء ينطوي على المزيد من المداعبة ومزيد من التحفيز اللمسي. لا مفاجأة كبيرة هناك ، أليس كذلك؟ علاوة على ذلك ، تميل تخيلات المرأة إلى التركيز على ديناميات الشراكة بين الشخصيات ، في حين أن الرجال يميلون إلى أن يكونوا في كثير من الأحيان حول الهروب الجنسي غير الشخصي. سيتم إطلاق النار على الرجال والنساء من خلال الرسومات الساخنة التي تكتشفها في الأفلام الإباحية ، على سبيل المثال ، لكن النساء عادة لا يبلغن عن شعورهم بالإثارة من الصور الصريحة ما لم يتم إشراك عواطفهن أيضًا.

وتشمل تخيلات الذكور الأكثر نموذجية:

  • ممارسة الجنس وجود شريك موجود
  • إعطاء واستلام الجنس عن طريق الفم
  • ممارسة الجنس مع زيادة من شخص واحد
  • كونه مهيمن
  • يجري السلبي والخاضع
  • استعادة تجربة سابقة
  • مشاهدة الآخرين يجعلون الحب
  • محاولة مواقف جنسية جديدة
  • وتشمل التخيلات الإناث الأكثر نموذجية:

  • ممارسة الجنس وجود شريك موجود
  • إعطاء واستلام الجنس عن طريق الفم
  • ممارسة الجنس مع شريك جديد#

  • المواقع الرومانسية أو الغريبة
  • foing شيء محظور
  • يجري الخاضع
  • استعادة تجربة سابقة
  • يجري العثور عليه لا يقاوم
  • محاولة مواقف جنسية جديدة
  • الحذر حول مشاركة التخيلات

    على الرغم من أن بعض الأزواج يكتشفون أن مشاركة وتخيلاتهم قد زادت من الثقة والحميمية ، إلا أن الآخرين لم يفعلوا ذلك.

    التخيلات شخصية حقا. يمكنك العثور على المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها الكشف عنها ، خاصة بالنسبة لشخص تعتني به. فكر في كيفية إدارتها إذا لم يتمكنوا من تحمل خيالك أو في حالة محاولة التمثيل أيضًا ، فإنه يفشل فقط.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

Is Sexual Fantasy A Useful Way To Enhance Relationships?

Posted on February 4, 2019 by Duane Anaya

Is sexual fantasy a good solution to enhance relationships and build intimacy or the final resort of the lonely and desperate?

FANTASY

Fantasy could be a great way to improve you as well as your partner's sexual joy. Fantasy can be utilized alone, with somebody, as well as in an organization. By using fantasy, it is possible to go anywhere, be anyone and do anything. In a few ways, the usage of fantasy is the greatest sexual technique possible. It's cheap, it's easy, it's yours and on top of that, the world can be yours, and you also will be the master.

Fantasies vary a whole lot from individual to individual. Some fantasies are about past lovers, friends as well as people you haven't met personally. Other fantasies tend to be more linked to setting; in a lighthouse, under a bed, in an automobile etc. Fantasies can concentrate on someone of exactly the same - sex, you, and/or an inanimate object.

There are no rules. Sometimes people feel upset by their fantasies since it will not include their partner. If this is actually the case one method to cope with your feelings is by concentrating on the results these fantasies have you as well as your partner's sexual fantasy & relations.

How do women's sexual fantasies change from men's?

Actually, men's and women's fantasies tend to be more alike than different. Both sexes fantasize frequently, for example, about being intimate making use of their current partner. Men's fantasies tend to be visual and move on to the sex acts quicker. Women's involve more foreplay and much more tactile stimulation. No big surprise there, right? Moreover, women's fantasies have a tendency to focus in on the partnership dynamics between characters, while men's tend to be more often about impersonal sexual escapades. Men and women will get physically fired up by the hot graphics you discover in porn films, for example, but women usually do not report feeling aroused by explicit images unless their emotions may also be engaged.

The most typical male fantasies include:

  • Having sex having an existing partner
  • Giving and receiving oral sex
  • Having sex with an increase of than one person
  • Being dominant
  • Being passive and submissive
  • Reliving a previous experience
  • Watching others make love
  • Trying new sexual positions
  • The most typical female fantasies include:

  • Having sex having an existing partner
  • Giving and receiving oral sex
  • Having sex with a fresh partner
  • Romantic or exotic locations
  • Foing something forbidden
  • Being submissive
  • Reliving a previous experience
  • Being found irresistible
  • Trying new sexual positions
  • Caution about sharing fantasies

    Although some couples discover that sharing and acting out their fantasies has increased trust and intimacy, others haven't.

    Fantasies are really personal. You can find risks involved with disclosing them, especially to someone you look after. Consider how you'll manage should they can't stand your fantasy or in the event that you try acting it out also it just fails.