فيسبوك تويتر
plustg.com

كيفية تقديم الألعاب الجنسية لشريكك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Duane Anaya

الألعاب لم تعد ببساطة للأطفال. سبب كاف للاختيار الهائل من ألعاب الجنس التي يتم تصنيعها وتصميمها للبالغين ، لا يوجد سبب لعدم العثور على شيء يرضيك-في الكثير من الطرق.

الحديث عن الجنس

الخدعة مع مناقشة الجنس والعناصر التي ترغب في القيام بها لتكون قادرًا على تعزيز حياتك الجنسية هي عدم تناولها فورًا أو قبل أن تقوم بالفعل "الفعل".

كنت ترغب في البحث عن وقت خارج غرفة النوم ولا تضعه. تحدث في زاوية منعزلة من مطعم أو في مطبخك. ابق من غرفة النوم في أقرب وقت. أنت لا ترغب في التسبب في أي ضغط لا مبرر له وتخيفها أو بعيدا.

كن صادقًا ومفتوحًا فيما كنت تفكر فيه. هل تفكر في تجربة بعض الألعاب الجديدة بشكل عام أو هل ترغب في مشاركة بعض الاكتشافات مع شريك حياتك؟ ناقش الفوائد التي اكتشفتها ، وشاهد ما هي مشاعرهم أيضًا. قد تكون متاحة تمامًا لتجربة شيء جديد.

ولكن إذا لم تكن كذلك ، فقد ترغب في تجنب وضع أي ضغط فيه. تعرف على متى يمكنك مناقشته لاحقًا ، ودعهم يشرعون أي شيء آخر.

عندما قالوا نعم

عندما قرر حبيبك تجربة بعض الأشياء ، لا تقفز (انتظر حتى ذهبوا لذلك) ، ولكن ابدأ المحادثة حول العناصر التي تبدو ممتعة.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يعد الانتقال إلى موقع عبر الإنترنت معًا أكبر حل للبحث دون ضغط أو إحراج. ليس هناك بالتأكيد أي سبب وراء إحراجه ، ولكن شخص جديد يمكن أن يشعر بالضعف وخجول للغاية. يمكن أن يكون عدم الكشف عن هويته عبر الإنترنت مفيدًا للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مراجعات المستخدمين في كثير من الأحيان مع الصور.

هناك العديد من مواقع الويب على الإنترنت لتبدأ حقًا في طريق المتعة. ابحث عن مراجعات مستخدم القراءة الحقيقية وكذلك الصور الرائعة. سوف تكون متأكدًا من رؤية شيء تفضله ، أو شيء ترغب في تجربته. مع القوائم الواضحة والآلاف على عدد كبير من الخيارات ، من المؤكد أنك ستحقق بحثًا عن ساعات.

يوفر لك التسوق عبر الإنترنت عدم الكشف عن هويتك والتعبير. وبدون مندوب مبيعات أو كاتب يطل على كتفك ، من الممكن الاستثمار في بعض الوقت واختيار ما تريده حقًا. لا يوجد أحد يحاول إجبارك على شراء شيء ما لأنهم يحتاجون إلى عمولة.

بدء OFF

واحدة من الغزوات الأولية في ألعاب البالغين هي عموما هزاز أو دسار للإناث. لا يمكن للعديد من النساء الذروة مع الاختراق فقط أو يريدون شيئًا لملء الأيام الوحيدة. الهزازات رائعة لأنه لا يمكن فقط تحفيز المهبل ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدامها على البظر.

وعلى الرغم من أنه يبدو أنه لا يوجد الكثير من الألعاب للرجال ، إلا أنك تحتاج فقط إلى أن تبدو أصعب قليلاً. سوف ترغب في تجربة مضخة القضيب أو ربما حلقة القضيب؟ كلاهما يمكن أن يجعل الإحساس الساحق في طرف القضيب الحساس. تعمل الخواتم عمومًا من خلال تطوير شعور بالحرمان الحسي ، حتى يتمكن الرجل من "يستمر لفترة أطول" قبل اللحظة المناسبة.

قد يكون من الصعب بشكل خاص الحصول على شخص ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا. جرب موقع الإنترنت لتحديد الخيارات قبل شراء لعبة قضيب أو أخرى.

A More Tory

إذا جربت الهزاز ولعب القضيب ، فأنت على استعداد للمغامرة في المناطق. اللعب الشرجي هو شيء يرغب العديد من الأزواج في تجربته ، لكنهم متأكدون تقريبًا من كيفية البدء.

يمكن أن تكون الخرز الشرجي وسيلة رائعة لتوفير شعور إضافي بالتحفيز خلال أي أعمال جنسية. وغني عن القول ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام قضبان اصطناعية واهتزازات لهذه الوظيفة ، ولكن قد تكون هذه كبيرة بشكل مفرط ومشكلة للمبتدئين. ابدأ صغيرًا والعمل مع كمية كبيرة من مواد التشحيم للمساعدة بشكل كبير في مراحل البدء.

ربط كل شيء

وغني عن القول ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الألعاب غير الميكانيكية للأزواج. لعب العبودية هو حقًا حل شائع لزيادة تجربة النشوة الجنسية. من خلال التقييد بين أعضاء الزوجين ، يمكن أن يسخر آخر طوال الليل إذا كانوا يرغبون في ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى بدء تشغيل البساطة والعمل على المسار الصحيح لتطبيقات التقييد الأكثر تعقيدًا.

قد تفضل الحصول على واحدة من هذه الحرس العصبي ، واللعب ، واللعب والمقود أو بعض الملحقات المظهر الفعالة التي تجعلك تظهر وتشعر بالجزء!

عندما يتضمن الألعاب ، يمكن أن يكون خيالك أفضل دليل لك. ناقش تخيلاتك ولاحظ كيف قد تكون قادرًا على التأكد من أنها أصبحت حقيقة واقعة. وتنفيذ القليل من المتلصص عبر الإنترنت ، من يعرف أين ستقود إذا كنت قد انتهيت من التسوق؟.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
plustg.com

How to Introduce Sex Toys to Your Partner

Posted on October 28, 2020 by Duane Anaya

Toys aren't simply for kids anymore. Sufficient reason for the vast selection of sex toys which are being made and designed for adults, there is no reason for one to not find a thing that pleases you--in so lots of ways.

Talking about sex

The trick with discussing sex and items that you would like to do to be able to enhance your sex life would be to not take it up immediately after or before you're actually doing the 'deed.'

You desire to look for a time that's outside the bedroom and unrushed. Talk in a secluded corner of a restaurant or in your kitchen. Stay from the bedroom for as soon as. You don't desire to cause any undue pressure and scare her or him away.

Be honest and open in what you've been considering. Are you considering trying some new toys generally or do you wish to share some finds together with your partner? Discuss the benefits you've discovered, and see what their feelings are aswell. They might be perfectly available to trying something new.

But should they aren't, you might desire to avoid putting any pressure in it. See when you can discuss it further later on, and let them initiate anything further.

When they've said yes

When your lover has decided to try some things out, don't jump along (wait until they're gone for that), but start the conversation about items that appear to be fun.

Many times, going onto an online site together is the greatest solution to look without pressure or embarrassment. Not that there surely is any reason behind one to be embarrassed, but somebody who is new can feel very vulnerable and timid. The anonymity of online can be extremely helpful. Additionally, there are user reviews often along with pictures.

There are many websites on the internet to truly get you started on the path to pleasure. Search for the REAL reading user reviews and also the great pictures. You will be sure to see a thing that you prefer, or something you would like to try. With the clear menus and thousands upon a large number of options, you're sure to be caught searching for hours.

Online shopping offers you anonymity and discreetness. And with out a salesperson or clerk overlooking your shoulder, it is possible to invest some time and really choose what you would like. There is no one attempting to force you into buying something since they require a commission.

Starting off

One of the initial forays into adult toys is generally a vibrator or dildo for a female. Many women cannot climax with just penetration or they want something to fill the lonely days. Vibrators are terrific because not merely can they stimulate vaginally, however they could also be used on the clitoris aswell.

And though it appears like there aren't as much toys for men, you merely need to look just a little harder. You will want to try a penis pump or perhaps a penis ring? Both these can make an overwhelming sensation in the sensitive penis tip. Rings generally work by developing a sense of sensory deprivation, so the man can 'last longer' before opportune moment.

These could be especially difficult to get in person, particularly if you're a newbie. Try an internet site to scope out the options before buying one penis toy or another.

A bit more advanced

If you're tried the vibrators and the penis toys, then you're prepared to venture into the areas. Anal play is a thing that many couples wish to try, but they're nearly sure how to get started.

Anal beads could be a great way to provide an extra sense of stimulation during any sexual acts. Needless to say, dildos and vibrators could also be used for this function, but these could be overly large and problematic for the beginner. Start small and work with a large amount of lubricant to greatly help with the start stages.

Tying everything up

And needless to say, you can find always the non-mechanical toys for couples. Bondage play is really a popular solution to heighten the orgasm experience. By restraining among the members of the couple, another can taunt all night if they desire to.

With bondage however, you will need to start simple and work the right path to more complex restraint applications.

You might prefer to get one of these blindfold ,arm guards, collar and leash play or some effective looking accessories to cause you to appear and feel the part!

When it involves toys, your imagination can be your best guide. Discuss your fantasies and observe how you may be able to make sure they are become a reality. And execute a little online voyeurism, who knows where which will lead if you are done shopping?